West Bromwich Dartmouth v Whitchurch
redINSURE T20 Challenge Cup 2011 (Semi Final)
VenueSt Godwalds Park, Bromsgrove on 31st July 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth won by 5 wickets
UmpiresAC Harris, T Warner
ScorersR Oakley (Whitchurch), MJ Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth)

Whitchurch inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RK Oliverb A Ali6653 2-124.53
+SM Gregoryc Santhanakrishana b Imran Khan43 1-133.33
*MH Jaffric Santhanakrishana b A Ali159 21166.67
Aqsad Alic K Ali b Raval2629 2-89.66
I Gregoryc Raval b K Ali25 --40.00
D Penrhyn Jonesb Imran Khan76 1-116.67
C Rogerslbw b A Ali01 --0.00
S Dimelownot out89 1-88.89
A Haidernot out35 --60.00
R Jonesdid not bat      
D Weaverdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 5 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (SM Gregory), 2-31 (Jaffri), 3-118 (Aqsad Ali), 4-124 (I Gregory), 5-132 (Oliver), 6-132 (Rogers), 7-134 (Penrhyn Jones)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Khan4   0302--12.007.50
A Ali4   01931-8.004.75
K Ali4   0261--24.006.50
Gurbhej Singh4   0290---7.25
Raval4   03214-24.008.00

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Ravalc Oliver b Aqsad Ali2317 5-135.29
K Alirun out4133 6-124.24
R Tappinc Penrhyn Jones b Haider2228 2-78.57
*GS Randhawac SM Gregory b Jaffri1311 -1118.18
R de Silvanot out2417 4-141.18
Imran Khanc SM Gregory b Haider53 1-166.67
Latif Ahmednot out69 --66.67
+P Santhanakrishanadid not bat      
Gurbhej Singhdid not bat      
Hafeez Khandid not bat      
A Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 13 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 19.4 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Raval), 2-83 (K Ali), 3-112 (Randhawa), 4-122 (Tappin), 5-132 (Imran Khan)
Whitchurch bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Oliver4   03003--7.50
Haider3   0322--9.0010.67
Aqsad Ali3.403312-22.009.00
Jaffri4   0141--24.003.50
R Jones4   02402--6.00
Rogers1   01402--14.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive