West Bromwich Dartmouth v Wolverhampton
redINSURE T20 Challenge Cup 2011 (Final)
VenueSt Godwalds Park, Bromsgrove on 31st July 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWolverhampton won by 2 wickets
UmpiresAC Harris, WE Smith
ScorersM Chapman (Wolverhampton), MJ Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth)

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Ravalc Hammond b Bothma2113 5-161.54
K Alinot out9160 84151.67
R Tappinc TC Fell b Lowe1317 1-76.47
*GS Randhawac Jeavons b Bowyer2925 4-116.00
Imran Khanc and b Jeavons23 --66.67
R de Silvac Patel b Woolatt12 --50.00
Latif Ahmednot out00 --0.00
+P Santhanakrishanadid not bat      
Gurbhej Singhdid not bat      
Hafeez Khandid not bat      
A Alidid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Raval), 2-77 (Tappin), 3-137 (Randhawa), 4-144 (Imran Khan), 5-150 (de Silva)
Wolverhampton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bothma4   0301--24.007.50
Woolatt4   04811-24.0012.00
Lowe4   0271--24.006.75
Bowyer4   0211--24.005.25
Jeavons4   0321--24.008.00

Wolverhampton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Lowec de Silva b Imran Khan02 --0.00
AF Jeavonsc Santhanakrishana b Imran Khan03 --0.00
+TC Fellb K Ali2417 5-141.18
SB Patelc Santhanakrishana b A Ali1211 2-109.09
*DJ Bowyerc Tappin b A Ali76 1-116.67
JP Bothmac Tappin b K Ali1220 1-60.00
SN Lycettst Santhanakrishana b Gurbhej Singh2617 12152.94
J Fellnot out2525 21100.00
JB Hammondst Santhanakrishana b Raval4515 63300.00
C Brooknot out52 1-250.00
D Woolattdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(8 wickets, 19.4 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Lowe), 2-2 (Jeavons), 3-16 (Patel), 4-37 (Bowyer), 5-50 (TC Fell), 6-87 (Lycett), 7-87 (Bothma), 8-151 (Hammond)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Khan4   04023-12.0010.00
A Ali3.401221-11.003.27
Raval4   0421--24.0010.50
K Ali4   0292--12.007.25
Gurbhej Singh4   04111-24.0010.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive