South Shields v Sunderland
Dukes North East Premier League Division One 2011
VenueWood Terrace, South Shields on 30th April 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSunderland won by 105 runs
PointsSouth Shields 4 (Bowling 4); Sunderland 29 (Batting 9, Bowling 5)
UmpiresW Dove, G Maddison

Sunderland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Coynec Hill b Jensen1     
DG Shurbenc Rainbow b Watson7     
GR Applegarthc Rainbow b Watson4     
*AM Thorpec McShane b Jensen102     
M Turnslbw b Watson4     
CJ Hookerb Watson5     
C Rushworthb Watson22     
Jaspreet Singhc Dorothy b McRae46     
+CT Youldonc Scorer b McRae1     
D Woolstonnot out7     
K Watersonnot out2     
Total(9 wickets, declared, 59 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Coyne), 2-13 (Applegarth), 3-27 (Shurben), 4-33 (Turns), 5-47 (Hooker), 6-96 (Rushworth), 7-199 (Jaspreet Singh), 8-202 (Thorpe), 9-202 (Youldon)
South Shields bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jensen19   3592--
Watson18   6525--
McShane11   3430--
Scorer8   1410--
McRae3   0102--

South Shields inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Elliottlbw b Waterson1     
J Hilllbw b Turns25     
R McRaelbw b Waterson5     
*PG Bellc Thorpe b Waterson0     
MC Dunnc Rushworth b Turns4     
+C Rainbowc Shurben b Jaspreet Singh32     
C Watsonnot out13     
C Dorothyc Youldon b Jaspreet Singh0     
K McShanelbw b Rushworth0     
MJ Jensenb Rushworth4     
R Scorerc and b Rushworth8     
Total(all out, 36 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Elliott), 2-26 (McRae), 3-26 (Bell), 4-34 (Dunn), 5-45 (Hill), 6-87 (Rainbow), 7-87 (Dorothy), 8-88 (McShane), 9-92 (Jensen), 10-106 (Scorer, 36 ov)
Sunderland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rushworth9   1353--
Waterson6   0183--
Turns4   172--
Hooker8   1230--
Jaspreet Singh9   4192--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sunderland innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the South Shields innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive