Colchester and East Essex v Bishop's Stortford
Wise Twenty20 Cup 2006 (First Round)
VenueCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester on 18th June 2006 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBishop's Stortford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBishop's Stortford won by 13 runs

Bishop's Stortford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Fletcherb Fisher13     
P Gulianic Wijeratne b McGarry0     
D Orangec McGarry b Savill29     
CG Thomasb Fisher43     
GR Lindopc Oxborrow b Savill3     
SPW McConnellrun out27     
HC Bassst Wijeratne b Russell11     
S Readb McGarry0     
EC Ballardrun out0     
+LT Padgettc Dias b Russell10     
*SJ Lindopnot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(all out, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Guliani), 2-43 (Fletcher), 3-43 (Orange), 4-55 (GR Lindop), 5-110 (Thomas), 6-124 (McConnell), 7-124 (Read), 8-124 (Ballard), 9-136 (Padgett), 10-142 (Bass, 20 ov)
Colchester and East Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGarry4   0182--12.004.50
Stephens4   03601--9.00
Savill4   0172--12.004.25
Fisher2   0192116.009.50
McQueen4   03102--7.75
Russell2   0202--6.0010.00

Colchester and East Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Russellc Padgett b Fletcher32     
*GA de Silvac and b Fletcher8     
C Bonesc Padgett b Fletcher17     
MR Diasc Orange b Ballard5     
IA McQueenrun out4     
+S Wijeratneb GR Lindop24     
AC McGarryc Padgett b Thomas18     
BR Stephenslbw b SJ Lindop0     
RJ Savilllbw b GR Lindop2     
IG Oxborrownot out7     
GE Fisherrun out0     
Extras(2 lb, 10 w)12
Total(all out, 19.2 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (de Silva), 2-63 (Bones), 3-64 (Russell), 4-68 (Dias), 5-74 (McQueen), 6-111 (Wijeratne), 7-112 (Stephens), 8-119 (Savill), 9-121 (McGarry), 10-129 (Fisher, 19.2 ov)
Bishop's Stortford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomas4   03515-24.008.75
Fletcher4   02731-8.006.75
Ballard4   03614-24.009.00
GR Lindop4   0112--12.002.75
SJ Lindop3.20181--20.005.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive