Colne v Enfield
Lancashire League 2012
VenueThe Horsfield, Colne on 22nd April 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossColne won the toss and decided to field
ResultEnfield won by 108 runs (Lancashire League adjusted target)
PointsColne 0; Enfield 10
UmpiresB Bennett, DL Hirst
ScorersPR Dickinson (Enfield), AM Sutcliffe (Colne)

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Hussainc Wilson b Walker3     
+AM Gowersb Walker0     
WL Coetsee (Pro)b van Schalkwyk64     
*AP Bracewellnot out151     
J Wrigleyc Ramshead b Whitehead37     
S Hussainrun out17     
Hassan Fazalnot out1     
Asif Fazaldid not bat      
K Demainedid not bat      
DJ Bracewelldid not bat      
A Whittakerdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)28
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 41 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (N Hussain), 2-8 (Gowers), 3-132 (Coetsee), 4-257 (Wrigley), 5-285 (S Hussain)
Colne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
van Schalkwyk15   352111
Walker9   05823-
Wallbank4   04701-
Whitehead8   07712-
Constable3   03203-
Ramshead2   02601-

Colne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MJ Wilsonc Asif Fazal b Coetsee14     
L Rimmerb Whittaker23     
JC Nutterb Hassan Fazal4     
SC van Schalkwyk (Pro)lbw b Coetsee26     
N Whiteheadnot out8     
B Ramsheadnot out1     
+S Tillotsondid not bat      
S Qureshidid not bat      
M Constabledid not bat      
DC Wallbankdid not bat      
EM Walkerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 21 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Wilson), 2-36 (Nutter), 3-66 (Rimmer), 4-81 (van Schalkwyk)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hassan Fazal6   0331--
Coetsee10   12624-
Whittaker5   0221--

--> Enfield innings was reduced to 41 overs, Colne target was 191 runs in 21 overs
--> SC van Schalkwyk made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> B Ramshead made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> AP Bracewell passed his previous highest score of 116 in Lancashire League matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive