Australian Capital Territory Women v New South Wales Women
Women's National Cricket League 2011/12
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra on 26th November 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 7 wickets
UmpiresS Bushell, AI Shelley
RefereeJF Torpey

Australian Capital Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LE Wrightrun out (Millanta)06 --0.00
AC Smithc Perry b Sthalekar88 2-100.00
KL Brittc Haynes b Coyte720 1-35.00
CA Anneveldc Millanta b Sthalekar917 1-52.94
SL Hungerfordst Healy b Reakes2928 5-103.57
LRF Askewb Tucker3225 22128.00
SEA Ruckc Blackwell b Reakes16 --16.67
KA Owenc Poulton b Tucker25 --40.00
AL Harrisc Tucker b Reakes02 --0.00
SA Moylannot out1316 3-81.25
SL Batesrun out (Koski)626 --23.08
ZE Cookedid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 26.1 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Wright), 2-10 (Smith), 3-22 (Anneveld), 4-32 (Britt), 5-82 (Hungerford), 6-87 (Ruck), 7-97 (Owen), 8-97 (Askew), 9-97 (Harris), 10-116 (Bates, 26.1 ov)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perry6   330---0.50
Millanta3   02304--7.67
Coyte2   0221--12.0011.00
Osborne4   0250---6.25
Tucker4   01022112.002.50
Reakes3   0133--6.004.33

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LJ Poultonst Wright b Anneveld2842 4-66.67
RL Haynesc Anneveld b Cooke3432 5-106.25
AJ Blackwellc Askew b Cooke1926 1-73.08
LC Sthalekarnot out2214 3-157.14
AJ Healynot out93 2-300.00
CJ Koskidid not bat      
SJ Coytedid not bat      
EA Osbornedid not bat      
EA Perrydid not bat      
AR Reakesdid not bat      
SA Millantadid not bat      
K Tuckerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 3 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 19.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Poulton), 2-75 (Haynes), 3-111 (Blackwell)
Australian Capital Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ruck3   01403--4.67
Harris2   080-1-4.00
Askew3   0170---5.67
Anneveld4   0261--24.006.50
Bates4   0280---7.00
Cooke3   0152--9.005.00

--> K Tucker made her debut in Women's List A matches
--> RL Haynes passed 2000 runs in Women's List A matches when she reached 23
--> LC Sthalekar reached 300 wickets in Women's List A matches when she dismissed CA Anneveld, her 2nd wicket in the Australian Capital Territory Women innings
--> AR Reakes achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's List A matches in the Australian Capital Territory Women innings (previous best was 3-43)

12th men: Z Cooke (Australian Capital Territory), K Tucker (New South Wales)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive