South Australia Women v Queensland Women
Women's National Cricket League 2011/12
VenueWoodville Oval, Adelaide on 3rd December 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Australia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Australia Women won by 32 runs
UmpiresJP Biddiss, LA Uthenwoldt
RefereeKD Perrin
ScorersD Billett, NA Ricketts

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JL Woernerc Bulow b Jonassen2240574-55.00
S Nitschkec Tainton b Harris5277677-67.53
C Fiebigc Pike b Johnson91629--56.25
*LK Ebsaryc and b Johnson1921371-90.48
AC Moritzc Harris b Barsby913112-69.23
KGE Oakenfoldc Coleman b Barsby011--0.00
AJ Silvanot out3763785-58.73
TM McGrathst Fields b Jonassen21718--11.76
+AZ Deanc Daley b Pike1847491-38.30
NK Ilesst Fields b Barsby243--50.00
M Schuttb Barsby011--0.00
SC Morrisondid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)28
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Woerner), 2-94 (Nitschke), 3-121 (Fiebig), 4-133 (Moritz), 5-133 (Oakenfold), 6-135 (Ebsary), 7-151 (McGrath), 8-195 (Dean), 9-198 (Iles), 10-198 (Schutt, 49.5 ov)
Queensland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coleman10   14404--4.40
Johnson8   1282-124.003.50
Jonassen10   22724-30.002.70
Pike9   13211-54.003.56
Harris2   01314-12.006.50
Pattison2   0601--3.00

Queensland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Bulowb Morrison1722291-77.27
BL Mooneyrun out (Silva)1319242-68.42
JL Jonassenlbw b Morrison1018212-55.56
*+JM Fieldsrun out (Ebsary)65961264-67.71
L Daleyc Dean b Fiebig81615--50.00
GM Harrislbw b Fiebig1826301-69.23
JL Barsbyc Nitschke b Fiebig021--0.00
JC Colemanrun out (Ebsary)51619--31.25
HV Pattisonb Schutt166--16.67
SE Taintonc Moritz b Nitschke92425--37.50
KE Pikenot out077--0.00
SJ Johnsondid not bat      
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Mooney), 2-35 (Bulow), 3-52 (Jonassen), 4-70 (Daley), 5-104 (Harris), 6-104 (Barsby), 7-124 (Coleman), 8-127 (Pattison), 9-160 (Tainton), 10-166 (Fields, 41.5 ov)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Schutt7   03911142.005.57
Morrison6   11923-18.003.17
Ebsary6   02204--3.67
Fiebig6   0243--12.004.00
Iles5   0180---3.60
McGrath3   01402--4.67

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Queensland Women innings
--> South Australia Women innings: 50 in 10.2 overs, 33 minutes
--> South Australia Women innings: 100 in 20.4 overs, 75 minutes
--> South Australia Women innings: 150 in 33.4 overs, 121 minutes
--> Queensland Women innings: 50 in 10.1 overs, 42 minutes
--> Queensland Women innings: 100 in 21.3 overs, 86 minutes
--> Queensland Women innings: 150 in 37.5 overs, 142 minutes
--> TM McGrath made her debut in Women's List A matches
--> AC Moritz made her last appearance in Women's List A matches
--> S Nitschke 50 in 71 balls, 63 minutes with 7 fours
--> LK Ebsary passed 2000 runs in Women's List A matches when she reached 8
--> AJ Silva passed her previous highest score of 14 in Women's List A matches
--> JM Fields 50 in 75 balls, 99 minutes with 4 fours
--> JL Barsby achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's List A matches when she dismissed NK Iles in the South Australia Women innings (previous best was 2-22)
--> C Fiebig achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's List A matches in the Queensland Women innings (previous best was 3-34)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive