British Police v Army
Other matches in England 1993
VenueImber Court, East Molesey on 1st July 1993 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBritish Police won by 6 wickets
UmpiresI Green, PR Mitchell
ScorersG A'Court (British Police), CF Muteau (Army)

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Greatorexc and b Lees2332402-71.88
*JWS Cotterillc Fraser-Darling b Beaumont1181331707-88.72
DRE O'Kellyc ML Roberts b Sims7899899-78.79
IS Fieldingc Shaw b Fraser-Darling41617--25.00
N Palmerc ML Roberts b Fraser-Darling474--57.14
+GN Summersgillc ML Roberts b Bolton25152021166.67
IP Redfernrun out15615--250.00
AR Wilbyb Beaumont399--33.33
DJ Bushnot out1223--600.00
DS Matthewsnot out1     
NA Willisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Greatorex), 2-199 (O'Kelly), 3-220 (Fielding), 4-226 (Palmer), 5-249 (Cotterill), 6-262 (Summersgill), 7-277 (Wilby), 8-287 (Redfern)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mack11   0540-1-4.91
Fraser-Darling11   0552--33.005.00
Lees5   0321--30.006.40
Beaumont11   0542--33.004.91
Bolton7   1411--42.005.86
Sims10   1521--60.005.20

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Robertsb Redfern1622234-72.73
M Roec Fielding b Bush11017018110-64.71
G Shawc Redfern b Bush138126134173109.52
CD Fraser-Darlingc Wilby b Bush101113--90.91
*AW Hampshirenot out68 --75.00
+ML Robertsnot out48 --50.00
DA Leesdid not bat      
GJ Boltondid not bat      
P Simsdid not bat      
LR Beaumontdid not bat      
AJ Mackdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 53.3 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (MJ Roberts), 2-263 (Shaw), 3-277 (Fraser-Darling), 4-291 (Roe)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bush11   06731-22.006.09
Matthews6   03201--5.33
Willis11   1450---4.09
Summersgill2   0160---8.00
O'Kelly7   0400---5.71
Cotterill6   0340---5.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive