Middlesex Women Second XI v Kent Women Second XI
Other matches in England 1993
VenueUxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge on 26th May 1993 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Women Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresMR Collin, O Foreshaw
ScorersM Elliot, RM Schwartz

Middlesex Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Freemanb Brown-Kenyon3364906- 
+M Pageb Jones53130-- 
K Justerc and b Blows4067615- 
MC Smithnot out3342482- 
L Higgsc Blows b Hollingsbee413151- 
S Sherrattnot out2121292- 
VK Castledid not bat      
*L Bedboroughdid not bat      
L Selsbydid not bat      
J Keylockdid not bat      
SM Everittdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 12 w)19
Total(4 wickets, declared, 139 minutes, 39 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Page), 2-89 (Freeman), 3-89 (Juster), 4-112 (Higgs)
Kent Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones11   12314-
Seager8   32102-
Harrington6   1300--
Blows8   04913-
Brown-Kenyon4   1911-
Hollingsbee2   01512-

Kent Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Stricklandnot out3882813- 
A Blowsb Sherratt1811-- 
C Jonesc Higgs b Sherratt4871- 
C Preecec Selsby b Smith820101- 
E Gostickc Page b Bedborough079-- 
C Pothnot out2852474- 
CS Brown-Kenyondid not bat      
S Harringtondid not bat      
J Seagerdid not bat      
A Pellattdid not bat      
T Hollingsbeedid not bat      
Extras(10 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 148 minutes, 30 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Blows), 2-19 (Jones), 3-29 (Preece), 4-30 (Gostick)
Middlesex Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith8   41413-
Sherratt6   01622-
Bedborough6   12013-
Everitt4   1801-
Juster3   0180--
Selsby3   01301-

--> Bowling in the Middlesex Women Second XI innings adds 1 run under
--> Middlesex Women Second XI innings: 50 in 20 overs, 69 minutes
--> Middlesex Women Second XI innings: 100 in 30.3 overs, 104 minutes
--> Middlesex Women Second XI innings: 150 in 38.1 overs, 139 minutes
--> Kent Women Second XI innings: 50 in 19.2 overs, 57 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive