Redoubtables Women v Dukesmead Women
Women's Cricket Southern League Division One 2008
VenueThe Ridge, Purley on 13th July 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersRedoubtables Women: 11; Dukesmead Women: 10
TossToss not known
ResultRedoubtables Women won by 119 runs
PointsRedoubtables Women 21 (Batting 6, Bowling 3); Dukesmead Women 6.62 (Batting 3.62, Bowling 3)

Redoubtables Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+C Jacksonb Wall23     
CR Scuttst Quayle b Wall27     
SL Clarkenot out127     
CS Traffordc and b Wall2     
KM Robsonc Lee b Berry20     
LM Klattb Berry20     
LMB Pierceb Lee8     
SC Hobkinsonnot out29     
M Alidid not bat      
J Robsondid not bat      
PS Scuttdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 17 w)26
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Jackson), 2-57 (CR Scutt), 3-59 (Trafford), 4-113 (KM Robson), 5-175 (Klatt), 6-206 (Pierce)
Dukesmead Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fogden3   02202--7.33
Cram9   04004--4.44
Wall9   14631-18.005.11
Jones4   0280-1-7.00
Berry9   24023127.004.44
Bedborough4   02403--6.00
Lee6   05312-36.008.83
Bailey1   014022-14.00

Dukesmead Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KV Winksnot out89     
*A Cramc Klatt b J Robson5     
KE Berryc Hobkinson b Ali15     
+MF Quaylec Hobkinson b Clarke7     
E Jonesc Trafford b Klatt4     
R Baileylbw b Klatt0     
K Leeb Pierce18     
RC Wallnot out5     
S Fogdendid not bat      
L Bedboroughdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 9 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Cram), 2-36 (Berry), 3-65 (Quayle), 4-74 (Jones), 5-81 (Bailey), 6-129 (Lee)
Redoubtables Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Robson5   21011-30.002.00
PS Scutt6   02601--4.33
Ali4   11311-24.003.25
Clarke8   1331--48.004.12
KM Robson4   1401--1.00
Klatt5   21623-15.003.20
CR Scutt5   1230---4.60
Pierce8   22712-48.003.38

--> Bowling in the Redoubtables Women innings adds 10 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive