Surrey Over-60s Fourth XI v Kent Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2011 (South Group)
VenueKing's College Sports Ground, New Malden on 14th June 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSurrey Over-60s Fourth XI won by 4 wickets
PointsSurrey Over-60s Fourth XI 22; Kent Over-60s Second XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresPJ Higgins, T Woodage
ScorersV Davey, J Woodage

Kent Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Birminghamc Armitage b Holland12     
M Cutlerc Loader b Sunderland5     
P Robinsonc Sunderland b Loader64     
J Phillipsb Holland0     
A Scottst Short b Loader44     
*D Kellyc Parkin b Sunderland3     
+D Piperc Loader b Maynard8     
BL Smithb Sunderland0     
N Underdownrun out2     
R Warboysb Brewster1     
M Backnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 14 w)24
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Cutler), 2-20 (Birmingham), 3-20 (Phillips), 4-140 (Scott), 5-147 (Robinson), 6-157 (Kelly), 7-157 (Smith), 8-162 (Underdown), 9-163 (Warboys), 10-163 (Piper, 41.2 ov)
Surrey Over-60s Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sunderland9   3183--
Holland9   3182--
Brewster7   1181--
Armitage2   0220--
Loader9   1372--

Surrey Over-60s Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Parkinlbw b Underdown4     
R Pricec and b Warboys48     
R Maynardb Smith26     
R Montgomeryc Piper b Kelly45     
*A Trapanirun out1     
+E Shortnot out28     
N Sunderlandlbw b Birmingham0     
D Brewsternot out4     
M Armitagedid not bat      
D Loaderdid not bat      
C Hollanddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 w)9
Total(6 wickets, 42.3 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Parkin), 2-51 (Maynard), 3-101 (Price), 4-104 (Trapani), 5-151 (Montgomery), 6-153 (Sunderland)
Kent Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warboys9   0421--
Underdown9   0181--
Back9   0370--
Smith9   5211--
Birmingham3   0191--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive