Durham Under-19s v Scotland Under-19s
Scotland Under-19s in England 2002
VenueLonghirst Hall Ground, Longhirst on 2nd July 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Under-19s won by 5 wickets
UmpiresW Jackson, B Taylor
ScorersKC Nisbet, M Ryan

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Murrayb Taylor011--0.00
IDK Youngb Taylor0110--0.00
*KJ Coetzerc Turner b Liddle2849595-57.14
RO Hussainc Turner b Taylor043--0.00
SD Weeraratnac Taylor b Turner4109--40.00
MM Iqbalrun out (Barnes->Cummins)33801023141.25
IS Brandc Barnes b Barrick3839624-97.44
+AD Eccleslbw b Cummins2845491162.22
MRJ McMillanc Walker b Cummins1227272-44.44
ST Rafiqrun out (Shurben->Cummins)2923--22.22
CR Andersonnot out196--11.11
Extras(2 lb, 12 nb, 11 w)25
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Murray), 2-6 (Young), 3-6 (Hussain), 4-13 (Weeraratna), 5-37 (Coetzer), 6-124 (Brand), 7-125 (Iqbal), 8-155 (McMillan), 9-170 (Eccles), 10-171 (Rafiq, 44.2 ov)
Durham Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor10   03331120.003.30
Turner5   371--30.001.40
Liddle7   12914442.004.14
Barrick10   0431--60.004.30
Plunkett5   028033-5.60

Durham Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PB Walkerc Eccles b Anderson2525275-100.00
T Stonwickc Eccles b Young2654831-48.15
DG Shurbenc Weeraratna b Iqbal4557695-78.95
DE Barnesrun out (Young->Coetzer)499--44.44
LE Plunkettc Eccles b Young4818--50.00
PR Cumminsnot out2258631-37.93
+JA Lowenot out2543483-58.14
DJ Barrickdid not bat      
ML Turnerdid not bat      
*G Taylordid not bat      
C Liddledid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 11 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 42.2 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Walker), 2-104 (Stonwick), 3-114 (Barnes), 4-115 (Shurben), 5-123 (Plunkett)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McMillan7   23602--5.14
Anderson8   03915-48.004.88
Young10   22721-30.002.70
Iqbal10   2241--60.002.40
Coetzer3   0160---5.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive