Kuwait v Maldives
Asian Cricket Council Twenty20 Cup 2011/12 (7th Place Play-off)
VenuePulchowk Engineering Campus Ground, Lalitpur on 9th December 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKuwait won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKuwait won by 82 runs
UmpiresS Gurung, SR Nepal
RefereeM Shafique
Reserve UmpireR Shiwakoti
Man of the MatchMohammad Asghar

Kuwait inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Asgharst Shafraz Jaleel b Mohamed Mahfooz55263563211.54
Yasar Idreesc Umar Jamal b Ibrahim Hassan13893-162.50
Mohammad Irfanc Ibrahim Hassan b Neesham Nasir81014--80.00
Mohamed Rifkasst Shafraz Jaleel b Afzal Faiz2828412-100.00
Saud Qamarnot out58374525156.76
Adnan Idreesrun out (Moosa Kaleem)014--0.00
*Azmatullah Nazeernot out25101222250.00
Mohammad Muraddid not bat      
Haroon Shahiddid not bat      
+J Roshanthadid not bat      
Abdullah Akhunzadadid not bat      
Extras(12 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 80 minutes, 20 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Yasar Idrees, 2.2 ov), 2-71 (Mohammad Irfan, 5.4 ov), 3-93 (Mohammad Asghar, 8.3 ov), 4-154 (Mohamed Rifkas, 16.6 ov), 5-163 (Adnan Idrees, 17.5 ov)
Maldives bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ibrahim Hassan4   04915-24.0012.25
Abdullah Shahid2   0330---16.50
Neesham Nasir4   04311-24.0010.75
Mohamed Mahfooz4   0181--24.004.50
Moosa Kaleem3   0270---9.00
Afzal Faiz3   0291--18.009.67

Maldives inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Shafraz Jaleelc Abdullah Akhunzada b Yasar Idrees231--66.67
Abdullah Shahidb Mohammad Asghar71119--63.64
*Moosa Kaleemb Haroon Shahid2729374193.10
Afzal Faizrun out (Azmatullah Nazeer->Roshantha)17101011170.00
Hassan Rasheedc Mohammad Asghar b Azmatullah Nazeer1414173-100.00
Jilwaz Rasheedc Mohammad Asghar b Azmatullah Nazeer68101-75.00
Umar Jamallbw b Haroon Shahid066--0.00
Husham Ibrahimc Mohamed Rifkas b Haroon Shahid1119--9.09
Mohamed Mahfoozlbw b Abdullah Akhunzada2317165-135.29
Neesham Nasirnot out3713--42.86
Ibrahim Hassanlbw b Abdullah Akhunzada011--0.00
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 9 w)17
Total(all out, 70 minutes, 19.3 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Shafraz Jaleel, 0.3 ov), 2-26 (Abdullah Shahid, 4.3 ov), 3-54 (Afzal Faiz, 7.2 ov), 4-65 (Moosa Kaleem, 9.5 ov), 5-82 (Hassan Rasheed, 12.2 ov), 6-82 (Jilwaz Rasheed, 12.3 ov), 7-86 (Umar Jamal, 13.6 ov), 8-90 (Husham Ibrahim, 15.2 ov), 9-117 (Mohamed Mahfooz, 19.2 ov), 10-117 (Ibrahim Hassan, 19.3 ov)
Kuwait bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Murad0.2020---6.00
Yasar Idrees1.401412-10.008.40
Abdullah Akhunzada3.301222-10.503.43
Mohammad Asghar3   01912-18.006.33
Saud Qamar2   02001--10.00
Haroon Shahid4   2143--8.003.50
Mohamed Rifkas1   0801--8.00
Azmatullah Nazeer4   12021-12.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive