Devon Women v Wales Women
LV Women's County Championship 2012 (Division Two)
VenueKing's College Ground, Taunton on 11th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDevon Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultDevon Women won by 8 wickets
PointsDevon Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Wales Women 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresP Bamber, D Moseby
ScorersGBD Lane, L Williams-Wadley

Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JR Westwoodc Carr b Donohue1134381-32.35
*BC Moorcraftb Cranstone057--0.00
MJ Daviesb Ward1758662-29.31
GM Daviesb Garton1325302-52.00
K Taylorrun out (Kelly)724351-29.17
R Fugeb Garton068--0.00
RJ Struthersc Bertrand b Garton032--0.00
H Zamanb Bertrand11415--7.14
FH Cartwrightb Bertrand299--22.22
NG Williams-Wadleyb Ward4442714-104.76
IV Daynot out155865--25.86
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 27 w)33
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Moorcraft), 2-30 (Westwood), 3-49 (GM Davies), 4-49 (MJ Davies), 5-53 (Fuge), 6-54 (Struthers), 7-65 (Zaman), 8-65 (Taylor), 9-75 (Cartwright), 10-143 (Williams-Wadley, 46.2 ov)
Devon Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Donohue10   12712-60.002.70
Cranstone10   13216-60.003.20
Garton10   42133-20.002.10
Bertrand7   12527-21.003.57
Miles1   070---7.00

Devon Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AD Carrlbw b MJ Davies1433492-42.42
A Cranstonenot out67981284268.37
*RA Birchb Struthers620211-30.00
RB Bertrandnot out3860574-63.33
A Kellydid not bat      
CA Milesdid not bat      
C O'Keefedid not bat      
JH Rippindid not bat      
HM Gartondid not bat      
E Warddid not bat      
R Donohuedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)19
Total(2 wickets, 128 minutes, 35 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Carr), 2-62 (Birch)
Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williams-Wadley5   11805--3.60
GM Davies5   03006--6.00
MJ Davies7   31016142.001.43
Struthers6   1241--36.004.00
Cartwright6   0250---4.17
Day5   0290---5.80
Taylor1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive