Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy v Wollaton
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2012
VenueNottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham on 21st April 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Cricket Academy won by 5 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire Cricket Academy 20; Wollaton 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresMJ Harris, PE McKenzie
ScorersA Cusworth (Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy), W Tuck (Wollaton)

Wollaton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Shresthab Ball02 -- 
B Smithlbw b Tillcock5888 11- 
M Elliottc Parkin-Coates b Webster1757 -- 
*TJ Youngnot out8683 82 
+JS Godrichc Bacon b Tillcock1436 1- 
I Doddc Ball b Webster1825 1- 
AJ Reed-Brewerb Webster97 1- 
DT Reednot out04 -- 
AR Kingdid not bat      
B Savagedid not bat      
A Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shrestha), 2-63 (Elliott), 3-100 (Smith), 4-153 (Godrich), 5-213 (Dodd), 6-227 (Reed-Brewer)
Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ball9   144141
Bacon7   22701-
Gamble7   0320-2
Webster9   22631-
Tillcock9   04424-

Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TC Roweb Davies5367 71 
Hasan Azadlbw b Reed1820 2- 
SL Elstoneb Reed7581 101 
AD Tillcockc Godrich b King1020 1- 
*AW Parkin-Coatesnot out2743 2- 
+AA Shafiquec Reed-Brewer b Reed1522 11 
GPW Baconnot out1910 4- 
AK Daldid not bat      
RN Gambledid not bat      
JT Balldid not bat      
SW Websterdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 43.4 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Hasan Azad), 2-106 (Rowe), 3-142 (Tillcock), 4-182 (Elstone), 5-209 (Shafique)
Wollaton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Savage11   151021
Davies7   03511-
King12   05413-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive