Papplewick and Linby v Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2012
VenueHall Lane, Papplewick on 4th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPapplewick and Linby won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Cricket Academy won by 7 wickets
PointsPapplewick and Linby 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy 20
UmpiresD Hodgkin, RJ Newham
ScorersA Cusworth (Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy), S Roberts (Papplewick and Linby)

Papplewick and Linby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MP Dowmanb Gamble15 -- 
EM Vinesb Wood2766 4- 
W Nellbw b Wood8597 131 
A Rostancelbw b Elstone1844 2- 
T Bowersc Shafique b Tillcock43 1- 
JW Rhodesc and b Wood1323 1- 
BM Matthewsb Wood416 -- 
+G Robertsc Shafique b Elstone01 -- 
G Blinkhornnot out2633 3- 
J Throwernot out812 1- 
D Strawdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 15 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Dowman), 2-88 (Vines), 3-129 (Nel), 4-134 (Bowers), 5-168 (Rhodes), 6-168 (Rostance), 7-168 (Roberts), 8-176 (Matthews)
Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bacon7   02502-
Gamble6   2141--
Dal5   02401-
Freeman4   01801-
Tillcock8   03912-
Wood14   26143-
Elstone6   1202--

Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SKW Woodc Roberts b Straw2332 4- 
Hasan Azadrun out (Vines)3781 5- 
SL Elstonenot out114119 144 
DD Freemanc and b Nel422 -- 
AD Tillcocknot out1924 2- 
*AW Parkin-Coatesdid not bat      
+AA Shafiquedid not bat      
TC Rowedid not bat      
AK Daldid not bat      
GPW Bacondid not bat      
RN Gambledid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 46.1 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Wood), 2-137 (Hasan Azad), 3-159 (Freeman)
Papplewick and Linby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thrower4   0200--
Straw10   23911-
Matthews3   0380-1
Nel10   13711-
Dowman8   13001-
Blinkhorn1   0120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive