Welbeck Colliery v Kimberley Institute
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2012
VenueThe John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth on 23rd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWelbeck Colliery won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kimberley Institute)
PointsWelbeck Colliery 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Kimberley Institute 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresP Berridge, BW Jones
ScorersIK Batty (Welbeck Colliery), RD Naylor (Kimberley Institute)

Kimberley Institute inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Birchb Francis46 1- 
A Patelc Sharma b Ball6069 91 
J Terryc Dobson b French2329 5- 
*+SE Ogrizovicrun out (Ball)5288 4- 
J Fenwickb Ball1426 11 
PK Rileyc Hunt b Francis1739 1- 
P Sidhunot out4030 7- 
D Wheatleynot out1115 -- 
M Wrightdid not bat      
R Adamsdid not bat      
C Gloverdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Birch), 2-59 (Terry), 3-115 (Patel), 4-132 (Fenwick), 5-171 (Ogrizovic), 6-180 (Riley)
Welbeck Colliery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Francis15   1632--
Darwin4   0300--
French6   0291-1
Ball15   35021-
L Bentley5   0230-2
R Bentley5   0310--

Welbeck Colliery inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MC Dobsonc and b Glover4187 2- 
R Sharmalbw b Wheatley1315 3- 
R Frenchb Adams1952 2- 
J Loatesb Patel3053 4- 
GR Darwinnot out6160 32 
JJ Ballc Glover b Patel2330 -- 
A Marchantc Birch b Adams13 -- 
+DP Huntnot out103 2- 
K Francisdid not bat      
R Bentleydid not bat      
L Bentleydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 19 w)27
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Sharma), 2-81 (French), 3-109 (Dobson), 4-140 (Loates), 5-206 (Ball), 6-214 (Marchant)
Kimberley Institute bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wright3   02004-
Wheatley7   026164
Adams13   25721-
Glover15   05012-
Patel12   069231

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive