Welbeck Colliery v Plumtree
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2012
VenueThe John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth on 30th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWelbeck Colliery won the toss and decided to field
ResultWelbeck Colliery won by 6 wickets
PointsWelbeck Colliery 20; Plumtree 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)
UmpiresG Evans, D Sirl
ScorersIK Batty (Welbeck Colliery), IJ Smith (Plumtree)

Plumtree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Edwardsb R Bentley4567 6- 
SE Storeylbw b Dobson5274 8- 
BW Milnesc and b Dobson5463 5- 
MJ Woodc Marchant b Dobson2223 21 
CM Mierkalnsc Ball b Dobson03 -- 
WA Ranast Hunt b Dobson710 1- 
ME Milnesst Hunt b Dobson15 -- 
*N Finneyst Hunt b Ball12 -- 
+J Stockdalec Ball b Dobson25 -- 
M Usmannot out00 -- 
E Hodgsonnot out01 -- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-88 (Edwards), 2-122 (Storey), 3-160 (Wood), 4-161 (Mierkalns), 5-171 (Rana), 6-179 (ME Milnes), 7-188 (Finney), 8-191 (Stockdale), 9-191 (BW Milnes)
Welbeck Colliery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Francis6   12401-
Darwin9   148011
Ball12   05912-
L Bentley3   1130--
R Bentley4   0201--
Dobson8   02671-

Welbeck Colliery inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MC Dobsonb Finney97114 121 
R Sharmab ME Milnes620 1- 
J Loatesc BW Milnes b Finney3365 11 
GR Darwinlbw b ME Milnes2025 11 
JJ Ballnot out1810 3- 
+DP Huntnot out137 11 
A Marchantdid not bat      
C Scottdid not bat      
K Francisdid not bat      
L Bentleydid not bat      
R Bentleydid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(4 wickets, 40.1 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Sharma), 2-120 (Loates), 3-154 (Darwin), 4-171 (Dobson)
Plumtree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hodgson4   12201-
ME Milnes10   15621-
Rana8   1280--
Usman6   0210--
Edwards4   0230--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 42 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive