Caythorpe v Papplewick and Linby
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2012
VenueCaythorpe Road, Caythorpe on 4th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPapplewick and Linby won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCaythorpe won by 7 wickets
PointsCaythorpe 20; Papplewick and Linby 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresD Sirl, D Wagstaff
ScorersBP Chapman (Caythorpe), S Roberts (Papplewick and Linby)

Papplewick and Linby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Nelc Allcoat b Haines116 -- 
EM Vinesc Bicknell b Hemmings211 -- 
M Nelsonc Mierkalns b Hemmings49 1- 
*MP Dowmannot out106134 132 
J Walkerc Mierkalns b Haines16 -- 
JW Rhodesc Hunt b Haines929 1- 
BM Matthewsb Usman Muzaffar2664 4- 
+G Robertslbw b Hindson1023 1- 
G Blinkhornnot out18 -- 
D Strawdid not bat      
J Throwerdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 25 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Nel), 2-3 (Vines), 3-16 (Nelson), 4-18 (Walker), 5-41 (Rhodes), 6-108 (Matthews), 7-156 (Roberts)
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hemmings14   255210-
Haines15   8133--
Shafique5   03303-
Usman Muzaffar10   1371--
Hindson6   048131

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Mierkalnsc Vines b Matthews312 -- 
JA Hawleynot out101134 105 
DJ Bicknellc Nelson b Thrower1340 1- 
+SN Allcoatc Rhodes b Straw1624 2- 
J Oldhamnot out4257 32 
*A Huntdid not bat      
JE Hindsondid not bat      
JO Hemmingsdid not bat      
Usman Muzaffardid not bat      
K Shafiquedid not bat      
T Hainesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 43.5 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Mierkalns), 2-32 (Bicknell), 3-57 (Allcoat)
Papplewick and Linby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rhodes15   5380--
Matthews5   021143
Thrower7   02313-
Straw5   0371-1
Blinkhorn6   02502-
Nel2   0240--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive