Undercliffe Second XI v Pudsey Congs Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division Two 2012
VenueIntake Road, Undercliffe on 2nd June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPudsey Congs Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUndercliffe Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsUndercliffe Second XI 15 (Bowling 5); Pudsey Congs Second XI 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresR Chmilowkyj, DRR Rebours

Pudsey Congs Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*C Oliverc Arslan Mahmood b Holden15     
K Moodleyb Mukdas Mohammad12     
C Murgatroydb Mukdas Mohammad0     
Imran Ahmedc Amir Hussain b Holden11     
A Slaterc Sohail Khan b Holden0     
T Elliotc Sohail Khan b Amir Hussain13     
M Shahc Tanveer b Amir Hussain14     
+M Humpleblyc Dixon b Holden0     
L Stanhopec Dixon b Amir Hussain4     
W Bashirc Tanveer b Amir Hussain12     
C Doeynot out1     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Oliver), 2-24 (Murgatroyd), 3-39 (Imran Ahmed), 4-39 (Moodley), 5-39 (Slater), 6-58 (Elliot), 7-59 (Humplebly), 8-73 (Stanhope), 9-87 (Shah), 10-96 (Bashir, 40.4 ov)
Undercliffe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mukdas Mohammad14   53323-42.002.36
Holden15   63742122.502.47
Amir Hussain9.44114--14.501.14
Sohail Khan2   070---3.50

Undercliffe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Arslan Mahmoodc Shah b Doey0     
P Dixonnot out41     
A Frostrun out (Humplebly)12     
Sohail Khanc Bashir b Shah31     
Atif Mohammadnot out3     
*Abid Jahangirdid not bat      
+E Tanveerdid not bat      
SA Dawsondid not bat      
Amir Hussaindid not bat      
Mukdas Mohammaddid not bat      
J Holdendid not bat      
Extras(10 b)10
Total(3 wickets, 39.3 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Arslan Mahmood), 2-24 (Frost), 3-86 (Sohail Khan)
Pudsey Congs Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Doey5   2111--30.002.20
Stanhope8   3170---2.12
Shah15   7181--90.001.20
Oliver5   3220---4.40

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive