Woodlands Second XI v Morley Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueAlbert Terrace, Oakenshaw on 18th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMorley Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWoodlands Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsWoodlands Second XI 15 (Bowling 5); Morley Second XI 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresD Godbold, R Spencer
ScorersD Glover, W Richardson

Morley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Dowsec Garner b Richardson22     
+Naved Siddiquec Medcalf b Jackson0     
G Robsonc Medcalf b Shah8     
V Sambhic Pearson b Shah11     
R Winnc Milnes b Walker0     
M Daviesc Garner b Richardson5     
*A Dalyb Richardson0     
S Horsfallb Walker5     
A Kirkwoodc Milnes b Richardson3     
B Jenkinsonnot out2     
J Hydelbw b Medcalf6     
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)20
Total(all out, 31.1 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Naved Siddique), 2-9 (Robson), 3-23 (Sambhi), 4-48 (Dowse), 5-53 (Winn), 6-53 (Davies), 7-54 (Daly), 8-59 (Kirkwood), 9-67 (Horsfall), 10-82 (Hyde, 31.1 ov)
Woodlands Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jackson7   571--42.001.00
Shah4   12822112.007.00
Richardson7   22041-10.502.86
Walker9   592--27.001.00

Woodlands Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Brearleynot out32     
P Walkerb Horsfall8     
E Richardsonc Naved Siddique b Winn20     
*S Pearsonb Jenkinson4     
C Garnernot out14     
J Hilldid not bat      
+E Milnesdid not bat      
R Medcalfdid not bat      
A Wooddid not bat      
RA Shahdid not bat      
C Jacksondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb)6
Total(3 wickets, 17.2 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Walker), 2-38 (Richardson), 3-57 (Pearson)
Morley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Horsfall5   1211--30.004.20
Davies5   0100---2.00
Winn3   1151--18.005.00
Jenkinson3   0261--18.008.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive