Counties Manukau v Waikato Valley
Fergus Hickey Trophy 2011/12
VenueWeymouth Oval, Manurewa on 15th January 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCounties Manukau won the toss and decided to field
ResultWaikato Valley won by 3 runs
UmpiresA Mehrotra, GG Schache
ScorersRS Baggs, LV du Burgess

Waikato Valley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RM Palaciolbw b Guthrie032--0.00
NJ Boyleb Herwels1641501-39.02
DJ Mitchellc Guthrie b Arnel1131191937394.96
+TL Seifertrun out (Kelly->Kelly)5913--55.56
RJP McCarthyb Arnel3542433183.33
GL MacInnesc Guthrie b Herwels2546502-54.35
*LV Parsonsnot out2633471-78.79
KA Vincentb Arnel033--0.00
SL Majornot out535--166.67
MW O'Shaughnessydid not bat      
CJ Hewittdid not bat      
AJ Tiddydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 10 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Palacio), 2-47 (Boyle), 3-62 (Seifert), 4-123 (McCarthy), 5-184 (MacInnes), 6-232 (Mitchell), 7-233 (Vincent)
Counties Manukau bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Guthrie9   14516-54.005.00
Arnel10   12931-20.002.90
Hiini10   1530---5.30
Herwels10   05222-30.005.20
Kelly7   0340---4.86
Simpson4   02201--5.50

Counties Manukau inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Hickeyrun out (Boyle->Boyle)21311--15.38
PA Lambertc Hewitt b Parsons57771044-74.03
AR Vodnalac McCarthy b Vincent2046641-43.48
TM Clarkec McCarthy b Mitchell4879942-60.76
BC Hiinilbw b Palacio3635553-102.86
AC Herwelsnot out35255012140.00
BJ Simpsonc Parsons b Palacio69111-66.67
+SR Gadsdonb Palacio257--40.00
NF Kellyc Hewitt b Palacio021--0.00
BJ Arnelc Tiddy b Palacio999--100.00
*SZ Guthrielbw b Mitchell137--33.33
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)26
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Hickey), 2-72 (Vodnala), 3-104 (Lambert), 4-176 (Hiini), 5-186 (Clarke), 6-204 (Simpson), 7-216 (Gadsdon), 8-216 (Kelly), 9-229 (Arnel), 10-242 (Guthrie, 49.5 ov)
Waikato Valley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tiddy7   129073-4.14
Hewitt8   04901--6.12
Vincent10   04811-60.004.80
Parsons10   1341--60.003.40
Palacio5   0245--6.004.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive