Bromley v Bickley Park
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenuePlaistow Lane, Bromley on 26th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBromley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Bromley)
PointsBromley 13 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Bickley Park 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresG Hall, KA Say
ScorersRA Reeder (Bromley), A Whyman (Bickley Park)

Bromley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Cooperc AJR Darroch b Hooper1726 21 
RS Clintonnot out162169 203 
M Barbosarun out (Maru)64115 4- 
DT Smithc XPM Darroch b Ridley34 -- 
Sadiq Hassanst Leale-Green b Doshi68 -- 
*J Butterfillnot out68 -- 
NJ Bluettdid not bat      
+S Bailesdid not bat      
R McNeilldid not bat      
A Naipauldid not bat      
T Meesdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 6 w)11
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Cooper), 2-209 (Barbosa), 3-212 (Smith), 4-241 (Sadiq Hassan)
Bickley Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
XPM Darroch10   07001-
Doshi15   2591--
Hooper15   3441--
Browning9   1450--
Maru3   0200--
Ridley3   02615-

Bickley Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+B Leale-Greenc Bailes b Mees38101 2- 
B Fultonc Smith b Butterfill4153 7- 
AJR Darrochc McNeill b Butterfill3529 41 
*C Coulsonc Smith b Mees3765 2- 
TD Gallopc Bluett b Butterfill415 -- 
P Browningst Bailes b Smith917 1- 
M Ridleynot out2438 2- 
ND Doshic Barbosa b Bluett48 -- 
K Marulbw b Bluett25 -- 
BS Hooperdid not bat      
XPM Darrochdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Fulton), 2-112 (AJR Darroch), 3-132 (Leale-Green), 4-141 (Gallop), 5-158 (Browning), 6-191 (Coulson), 7-199 (Doshi), 8-201 (Maru, 55 ov)
Bromley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McNeill9   144041
Mees15   2572--
Butterfill15   3443--
Smith11   1351-1
Naipaul4   0180--
Bluett1   0321-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive