Leigh v Colwyn Bay
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2012
VenueBeech Walk, Leigh on 25th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeigh won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeigh won by 10 wickets
PointsLeigh 20; Colwyn Bay 0
UmpiresC Dunn, DJ Lee
ScorersDR Ainscough (Leigh), DR Parry (Colwyn Bay)

Colwyn Bay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+RG Jonesc Mullaney b Wells614 1- 
ZML Gidlowc Williams b Wells03 -- 
SE Morrisc McKiernan b Wells627 1- 
JW Evansc Williams b Wells1844 3- 
JGT Johansenc Roussak b Wells02 -- 
DJ Taylorc Riley b Wells312 -- 
TL Robertsc Baer b McKiernan111 -- 
PE Jenkinsc Riley b Wells02 -- 
RJ Holtbyb Wells25 -- 
JM Jonesb Wells1521 -1 
AB Jonesnot out1632 3- 
Total(all out, 28.5 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Gidlow), 2-12 (RG Jones), 3-19 (Morris), 4-19 (Johansen), 5-31 (Taylor), 6-34 (Evans), 7-34 (Jenkins), 8-34 (Roberts), 9-38 (Holtby), 10-67 (JM Jones, 28.5 ov)
Leigh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dempster7   3120--
McKiernan6   1121--
Baer1   080--

Leigh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Mullaneynot out4133 52 
JW Wellsnot out2634 4- 
CJ Rileydid not bat      
MH McKiernandid not bat      
*+NJ Williamsdid not bat      
S Baldwindid not bat      
MJ Hibbertdid not bat      
AD Roussakdid not bat      
B Greenwooddid not bat      
M Baerdid not bat      
RA Dempsterdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 w)2
Total(no wicket, 11.1 overs)69
Colwyn Bay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holtby4   11701-
JM Jones2   0180--
Jenkins3   0210--
AB Jones2   080--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive