Malawi Under-15s v Zambia Under-15s
ICC Central and Southern Africa Under-15s Tournament 2005/06
VenueTrans Namib Ground, Windhoek on 13th September 2005 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMalawi Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultZambia Under-15s won by 23 runs
PointsMalawi Under-15s 0; Zambia Under-15s 2
UmpiresT Barry, J Greyling
Man of the MatchA Nsensha

Zambia Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Nsenshab Msosa50     
Godfrey Kandelac [unknown] b Godambe10     
Gladson Kandelac [unknown] b Aziz2     
D Mumbac [unknown] b Godambe1     
MK Naikb Aziz6     
C Mumbac [unknown] b Savjani4     
T Nyirongob Du Plessis13     
M Bwalyab Msosa0     
S Hassanc [unknown] b Aziz5     
P Kaushanlbw b Savjani2     
J Chinunganot out0     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 18 w)22
Total(all out, 28 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-56, 3-59, 4-79, 5-86, 6-101, 7-101, 8-110, 9-115, 10-115 (28 ov)
Malawi Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Javiya2   01302--6.50
Mathanki4   01403--3.50
Du Plessis3   01413-18.004.67
Msosa5   11323-15.002.60
Godambe4   2924-12.002.25
Aziz6   02732-12.004.50
Savjani3   01521-9.005.00
Rughani1   060---6.00

Malawi Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Matiyast +[unknown] b Hassan1     
O Msosast +[unknown] b [unknown]2     
G Kansonkhorun out27     
T Du Plessisc [unknown] b [unknown]0     
J Azizb Naik5     
A Rughanic [unknown] b [unknown]20     
A Godambest +[unknown] b [unknown]1     
S Savjanic [unknown] b Nyirongo3     
K Javiyab Bwalya9     
N Latifb [unknown]2     
A Mathankinot out2     
Extras(1 lb, 19 w)20
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-5, 3-7, 4-19, 5-50, 6-68, 7-77, 8-77, 9-81, 10-92 (35.5 ov)
Zambia Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nyirongo7   11613-42.002.29
Gladson Kandela8   11442-12.001.75
Hassan8   21412-48.001.75
Naik8   22413-48.003.00
[unknown]1   0604--6.00
Godfrey Kandela3   0913-18.003.00

The unknown bowler for Zambia is Mumba and the unknown wicket takers Kandela but the source does not say which one in each case





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive