Dunstall v Alvaston and Boulton
Derbyshire Premier League 2012
VenueDeer Park, Dunstall on 23rd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAlvaston and Boulton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Alvaston and Boulton)
PointsDunstall 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Alvaston and Boulton 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresI Peberday, P Royall

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SD Stubbingsc Mandleberg b Scrimshaw6594 8- 
C McIlroyc and b Clewley7985 73 
+DI Tittershilllbw b Scrimshaw313 -- 
Hasan Adnanlbw b Scrimshaw26 -- 
D Lewisc Mandleberg b J Jennings1332 1- 
Adris Azamnot out4453 41 
J Rowlandst Melidoni b J Jennings4719 15 
CR Griggsdid not bat      
T Stevensondid not bat      
C Stevensondid not bat      
AT Wheatcroftdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-146 (Stubbings), 2-152 (Tittershill), 3-158 (Hasan Adnan), 4-160 (McIlroy), 5-207 (Lewis), 6-276 (Rowland, 50 ov)
Dunstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CJR Jennings9   04802-
Kelly7   1360--
J Jennings15   010321-
Scrimshaw15   170332
Clewley4   0141--

Dunstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Mandlebergc McIlroy b T Stevenson3842 6- 
JR Bensteadc and b C Stevenson4690 5- 
K Turnerb McIlroy5153 9- 
J Jenningsc C Stevenson b McIlroy615 -- 
A Malkinnot out2049 1- 
CJR Jenningsc and b McIlroy16 -- 
B McLeodlbw b McIlroy07 -- 
+O Melidoninot out3443 6- 
*MP Clewleydid not bat      
SNJ Scrimshawdid not bat      
E Kellydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Mandleberg), 2-144 (Turner), 3-154 (J Jennings), 4-156 (Benstead), 5-159 (CJR Jennings), 6-166 (McLeod)
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Griggs10   03302-
Wheatcroft9   0670-5
T Stevenson7   03412-
Rowland3   01301-
C Stevenson11   1441--
McIlroy10   31741-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive