Baroda Cricket Association Green v Baroda Cricket Association Red
Baroda Cricket Association Challenger Trophy 2011/12 (Final)
VenueMoti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara on 16th February 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Cricket Association Red won the toss and decided to field
ResultBaroda Cricket Association Red won by 2 wickets
UmpiresA Gandhi, SS Hazare

Baroda Cricket Association Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Kolsawalac Bhatewara b Gagandeep Singh72321--30.43
AA Waghmodec Bhatewara b Argal1929632-65.52
*AT Rayuduc Bhatewara b Gagandeep Singh2017203-117.65
RA Parablbw b Argal1434481-41.18
DM Mistryb Argal012--0.00
AS Karambelkarc Panchal b Swapnil Singh917232-52.94
KP Patelb Swapnil Singh3725--42.86
+MK Shahlbw b Swapnil Singh1520163-75.00
SD Vorarun out (RK Solanki)058--0.00
VM Parmarc MM Patel b Argal91820-150.00
SY Veraginot out1012142-83.33
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 135 minutes, 30.2 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Kolsawala, 5.3 ov), 2-39 (Rayudu, 9.4 ov), 3-60 (Waghmode, 14.5 ov), 4-60 (Mistry, 14.6 ov), 5-76 (Karambelkar, 19.5 ov), 6-76 (Parab, 20.1 ov), 7-93 (Shah, 23.6 ov), 8-94 (Patel, 25.2 ov), 9-94 (Vora, 25.6 ov), 10-115 (Parmar, 30.2 ov)
Baroda Cricket Association Red bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MM Patel6   01702--2.83
Gagandeep Singh8   04122124.005.12
Swapnil Singh9   1233--18.002.56

Baroda Cricket Association Red inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SP Wakaskarc Shah b Parmar2529423186.21
KH Devdharlbw b Patel1619213-84.21
MK Patellbw b Parmar56131-83.33
*RK Solankirun out (Waghmode)2160662-35.00
VP Solankilbw b Parmar3714--42.86
KN Panchalnot out2562822140.32
Swapnil Singhlbw b Patel035--0.00
+AS Bhatewarac Shah b Patel088--0.00
Gagandeep Singhb Patel039--0.00
AK Argalnot out1519352-78.95
MM Pateldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)7
Total(8 wickets, 140 minutes, 35.4 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Devdhar, 4.5 ov), 2-48 (MK Patel, 7.4 ov), 3-49 (Wakaskar, 9.3 ov), 4-55 (VP Solanki, 13.2 ov), 5-89 (RK Solanki, 25.3 ov), 6-89 (Swapnil Singh, 26.3 ov), 7-97 (Bhatewara, 28.4 ov), 8-98 (Gagandeep Singh, 30.1 ov)
Baroda Cricket Association Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waghmode10   42301--2.30
Vora2   0140---7.00
Patel8   2254-112.003.12
Parmar10   22331-20.002.30
Mistry2   0100---5.00
Rayudu1   090-1-9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive