Unicorns A v Durham Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2012 (North Division)
VenueAbbeydale Park, Sheffield on 9th August 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnicorns A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsUnicorns A 0; Durham Second XI 2
UmpiresDM Koch, GD Lloyd
ScorersWR Dobson (Durham Second XI), KB O'Connell (Unicorns A)

Unicorns A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Tripathist Richardson b Breese1844631-40.91
BL Wadlanc Claydon b Wood3444415-77.27
AST Westc Breese b Blackwell81623--50.00
JE Ordrun out (Breese)2451402-47.06
JR Levittnot out60606452100.00
*SM Parkb Claydon1716123-106.25
AM Reynoldsonnot out7913--77.78
+MW Thompsondid not bat      
PR Hindmarchdid not bat      
DT Reeddid not bat      
AJ Syddalldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 14 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Wadlan), 2-67 (Tripathi), 3-67 (West), 4-128 (Ord), 5-152 (Park)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Claydon6   13411-36.005.67
Brathwaite2   01702--8.50
Breese8   1231--48.002.88
Wood4   01414-24.003.50
Blackwell8   0341--48.004.25
Myburgh6   01801--3.00
Pringle4   02201--5.50
Coughlin2   02001--10.00

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ramanpreet Singhst Thompson b Wadlan46415171112.20
ID Blackwellc Park b Syddall920331-45.00
JG Myburghc Reed b Wadlan3365642-50.77
*GJ Muchallnot out4872762-66.67
+MJ Richardsonnot out34313031109.68
GR Breesedid not bat      
RD Pringledid not bat      
MA Wooddid not bat      
P Coughlindid not bat      
ME Claydondid not bat      
RMR Brathwaitedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 37.5 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Blackwell), 2-74 (Ramanpreet Singh), 3-131 (Myburgh)
Unicorns A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Syddall6   22411-36.004.00
Hindmarch3   0280-2-9.33
Wadlan8   1292--24.003.62
Tripathi5   02301--4.60
Park1   040---4.00
Ord1   01003--10.00
Reed6   0310---5.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive