Australian Capital Territory Under-19s v New South Wales Under-19s
Australian Under-19 Championships 2011/12
VenueCampbelltown Oval, Adelaide on 18th, 19th January 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNew South Wales Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s 0; New South Wales Under-19s 6
UmpiresNR Johnstone, SA Lightbody
Close of play day 1

Australian Capital Territory Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Grayb Conway1431322- 
C Kentc Reading b Sams10122531511- 
*DJ Solwayb Gibson1539512- 
TS Rogersb Foster1127301- 
BR McClintockc Bertus b Conway058-- 
+JJ Goninanc Marshall b Conway41627-- 
TM Cogganc Reading b Foster1430402- 
L Behrendorffc Conway b Foster21617-- 
NP Winterc White b Sams559410281 
GA Westb Foster1521232- 
M Solwaynot out21015-- 
E Denhartogdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 10 nb)24
Total(all out, 84.5 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Gray), 2-62 (DJ Solway), 3-87 (Rogers), 4-87 (McClintock), 5-93 (Goninan), 6-121 (Coggan), 7-127 (Behrendorff), 8-233 (Winter), 9-236 (Kent), 10-257 (West, 84.5 ov)
New South Wales Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Conway16   3503-5
Sams16   5352--
Gibson9   2301-4
Cassel16   2460--
Clarke3   0170--
Marshall8   1290-1

New South Wales Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NL Bertusc McClintock b West36     
BJ Smithc M Solway b Winter0     
RJ Gibsonb Winter2     
DR Samsc Goninan b Behrendorff26     
K Whitenot out127     
*JA Clarkec Goninan b Denhartog10     
+SE Readingc Goninan b Denhartog0     
M Fosterc Gray b Denhartog44     
S Casselnot out15     
D Marshalldid not bat      
KR Pattersondid not bat      
HNA Conwaydid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)10
Total(7 wickets, 86 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Smith), 2-5 (Gibson), 3-65 (Bertus), 4-69 (Sams), 5-102 (Clarke), 6-102 (Reading), 7-190 (Foster)
Australian Capital Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Winter17   2592--
Behrendorff12   4241--
West15   15311-
Denhartog12   32831-
M Solway19   5530--
Coggan7   1300-1
Gray3   01401-
DJ Solway1   030--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive