Richmondshire v Middlesbrough
North Yorkshire and South Durham Premier Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueHugill Road, Richmond on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMiddlesbrough won by 6 wickets
PointsRichmondshire 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Middlesbrough 20
UmpiresD Oliver, PA Sadler

Richmondshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JS Clarksonc Ditta b D Bruton0  -- 
*M Lockeyc Lowe b D Bruton13  2- 
DMGS Dissanayakec Ditta b Omar Shahid10  2- 
A Flemingc Lowe b Yasir Shah24  3- 
Clive Layfieldc Yasir Shah b Buckley17  2- 
Z Ashrafc D Bruton b Yasir Shah31  12 
MT Layfieldst Lowe b Buckley14  1- 
M Flemingc Johnston b Yasir Shah4  -- 
Chris Layfieldc Lowe b Buckley0  -- 
M Cunnachieb Yasir Shah19  1- 
+K Forbesnot out1  -- 
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Clarkson), 2-24 (Dissanayake), 3-24 (Lockey), 4-62 (A Fleming), 5-80 (Clive Layfield), 6-102 (MT Layfield), 7-109 (M Fleming), 8-110 (Chris Layfield), 9-120 (Ashraf), 10-137 (Cunnachie, 48.4 ov)
Middlesbrough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Omar Shahid7   2161--
D Bruton9   0262--
Yasir Shah17.43494--
Buckley15   3423--

Middlesbrough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+JA Lowec Clarkson b Ashraf50  51 
PRA Johnstonc Chris Layfield b Dissanayake40  6- 
A Robertsnot out21  21 
LJ Bothamst Forbes b Chris Layfield3  -- 
Yasir Shahb Ashraf9  2- 
Omar Shahidnot out11  11 
D Brutondid not bat      
RS Buckleydid not bat      
AI Dittadid not bat      
C Brutondid not bat      
S Belldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 27.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Johnston), 2-104 (Lowe), 3-107 (Botham), 4-120 (Yasir Shah)
Richmondshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarkson5   0290--
Cunnachie6   0270--
Dissanayake5   0321--
Chris Layfield7   1301--
Ashraf4   1102--
M Fleming0.50120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive