Hyderabad Hawks v Lahore Eagles
One Day National Cup Division Two 2011/12 (Group B)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 27th February 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Eagles won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Eagles won by 6 wickets
PointsHyderabad Hawks 0; Lahore Eagles 2
UmpiresIslam Khan, Khalid Mahmood
RefereeNaeem Ahmed

Hyderabad Hawks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jamshed Baigc Mohammad Zohaib b Mohammad Irfan2752773-51.92
Shahzad Haiderc Mohammad Zohaib b Asif Raza1128361-39.29
Taj Wasanb Asif Raza4671-66.67
Shahid Qambranib Mohammad Irfan2537521-67.57
+Ayaz Jamalib Emmad Ali4169693-59.42
*Mir Alic Mohammad Saad b Usman Qadir3851772274.51
Ghulam Yasinnot out4141574-100.00
Nasir Awaislbw b Mohammad Irfan022--0.00
Imran Chandioc Mohammad Irfan b Mohammad Saad111723--64.71
Kashif Perveznot out112--100.00
Zahid Mahmooddid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-39, 3-66, 4-91, 5-133, 6-176, 7-178, 8-213
Lahore Eagles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Emmad Ali10   03111-60.003.10
Asif Raza10   03421430.003.40
Waqas Aslam10   0460---4.60
Mohammad Irfan10   03632-20.003.60
Usman Qadir9   05711-54.006.33
Mohammad Saad1   061--6.006.00

Lahore Eagles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sami Aslamc Ayaz Jamali b Imran Chandio2233454-66.67
Muzaffar Mahboobc Ayaz Jamali b Zahid Mahmood62517992121.57
Abid Alilbw b Nasir Awais5078926-64.10
Mohammad Saadrun out (Zahid Mahmood)710101-70.00
*Usman Salahuddinnot out3769923-53.62
Asif Razanot out2331443-74.19
+Mohammad Zohaibdid not bat      
Emmad Alidid not bat      
Usman Qadirdid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Waqas Aslamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 44.3 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-69, 2-108, 3-122, 4-175
Hyderabad Hawks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mir Ali5   051025-10.20
Kashif Pervez7   1380---5.43
Ghulam Yasin1   01101--11.00
Imran Chandio10   12911-60.002.90
Nasir Awais10   0411--60.004.10
Zahid Mahmood10   04011-60.004.00
Shahzad Haider1   010---1.00
Shahid Qambrani0.3050---10.00

--> Jamshed Baig made his debut in List A matches
--> Ayaz Jamali made his debut in List A matches
--> Imran Chandio made his debut in List A matches
--> Sami Aslam made his debut in List A matches
--> Kashif Pervez made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Shahzad Haider equalled his previous highest score of 11 in List A matches
--> Mir Ali passed his previous highest score of 37 in List A matches
--> Ghulam Yasin passed his previous highest score of 27 in List A matches
--> Muzaffar Mahboob made his debut for Lahore Eagles in List A matches
--> Mohammad Saad made his debut for Lahore Eagles in List A matches
--> Mohammad Irfan made his debut for Lahore Eagles in List A matches
--> Usman Qadir made his debut for Lahore Eagles in List A matches
--> Mohammad Irfan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Hyderabad Hawks innings (previous best was 1-21)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive