Hertfordshire Development XI v Free Foresters Academy
Beynon Cup 2012 (Semi-Final)
VenueThe Common, Harpenden on 1st August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHertfordshire Development XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultFree Foresters Academy won by 40 runs
UmpiresV Allen, M Williams
ScorersQLS Jones (Free Foresters), RJ Keane (Hertfordshire Development XI)

Free Foresters Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Callislbw b Morecroft16     
+TJ Youngb Kulkarni43     
WGR Vandersparc Peck b Morecroft3     
CAM Walkerc and b Morecroft38     
C Gallagherlbw b Barker18     
TM Cosfordc Pancharatram b Barker19     
NP Handsc Jeyaratnam b Scott10     
S Johnsonc Morecroft b Peck28     
*DT Smithc Jeyaratnam b Scott2     
AR Kingnot out39     
DT Reedc Jeyaratnam b Scott17     
B Savagedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 19 w)22
Total(all out, 50 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-65, 3-86, 4-114, 5-138, 6-147, 7-190, 8-190, 9-195, 10-255 (50 ov)
Hertfordshire Development XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Peck8   15315-48.006.62
Kulkarni8   03812-48.004.75
Morecroft7   0463--14.006.57
Barker10   04021-30.004.00
Jeyaratnam9   2360---4.00
Scott8   03935-16.004.88

Hertfordshire Development XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LK Championst Young b Smith37     
JEB Scottb Savage4     
*NV Jeyaratnamlbw b Smith29     
JM Lathamlbw b Gallagher37     
+CE Stewartc Walker b Smith1     
D Chatfieldc Young b Reed16     
N Pancharatramlbw b Cosford4     
JC O'Niennot out43     
AS Kulkarnic Cosford b Gallagher2     
JEJ Peckc Walker b Smith23     
H Morecroftb Smith0     
S Barkerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 17 w)19
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-61, 3-77, 4-81, 5-115, 6-130, 7-164, 8-172, 9-212, 10-215 (47.5 ov)
Free Foresters Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Savage8   05314-48.006.62
Reed9   0411--54.004.56
King6   11601--2.67
Cosford7   12312-42.003.29
Gallagher7   0262--21.003.71
Walker2   0160---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive