Faisalabad Wolves v Lahore Lions
Faysal Bank Super Eight T-20 Cup 2011/12 (Group A)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 29th March 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Lions won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Lions won by 48 runs
PointsFaisalabad Wolves 0; Lahore Lions 2
UmpiresKaukab Butt, Riazuddin
TV umpireAhmed Shahab
RefereeNadeem Arshad
Reserve UmpireTahir Shah
Man of the MatchZia-ul-Haq

Lahore Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshedrun out (Imran Khalid)2720332-135.00
Ahmed Shehzadrun out (Ali Waqas)48293762165.52
*+Kamran Akmalc Hasan Mahmood b Saeed Ajmal46313723148.39
Umar Akmalnot out5737417-154.05
Wahab Riaznot out947-1225.00
Fahad-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Kashif Siddiqdid not bat      
Raza Ali Dardid not bat      
Adnan Rasooldid not bat      
Zia-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)7
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 79 minutes, 20 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Nasir Jamshed, 7.3 ov), 2-80 (Ahmed Shehzad, 8.1 ov), 3-170 (Kamran Akmal, 18.1 ov)
Faisalabad Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasan Mahmood4   03102--7.75
Asad Ali4   0460-1-11.50
Saeed Ajmal4   0411--24.0010.25
Imran Khalid4   0380---9.50
Khurram Shehzad4   03601--9.00

Faisalabad Wolves inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ali Waqasc Kamran Akmal b Zia-ul-Haq9862-112.50
Asif Hussainc Wahab Riaz b Zia-ul-Haq64517763125.49
Imran Khalidc Ahmed Shehzad b Raza Ali Dar56231-83.33
Sabir Hussainb Raza Ali Dar25161512156.25
*Naved Latifb Raza Ali Dar012--0.00
Khurram Shehzadb Wahab Riaz2622223-118.18
Jahandad Khanb Zia-ul-Haq4613--66.67
+Mohammad Salmanc Kamran Akmal b Zia-ul-Haq232--66.67
Saeed Ajmalnot out339--100.00
Hasan Mahmoodb Zia-ul-Haq021--0.00
Asad Alinot out021--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 89 minutes, 20 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Ali Waqas, 1.2 ov), 2-49 (Imran Khalid, 5.4 ov), 3-79 (Sabir Hussain, 9.2 ov), 4-79 (Naved Latif, 9.3 ov), 5-132 (Khurram Shehzad, 16.3 ov), 6-137 (Asif Hussain, 17.3 ov), 7-139 (Mohammad Salman, 17.6 ov), 8-146 (Jahandad Khan, 19.2 ov), 9-146 (Hasan Mahmood, 19.4 ov)
Lahore Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wahab Riaz4   02411-24.006.00
Zia-ul-Haq4   02353-4.805.75
Imran Ali3   02701--9.00
Raza Ali Dar4   0253--8.006.25
Adnan Rasool4   0310---7.75
Ahmed Shehzad1   0130---13.00

--> Lahore Lions innings: 50 in 30 balls
--> Lahore Lions innings: 100 in 69 balls
--> Lahore Lions innings: 150 in 93 balls
--> Faisalabad Wolves innings: 50 in 36 balls
--> Faisalabad Wolves innings: 100 in 77 balls
--> Fahad-ul-Haq made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Zia-ul-Haq made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Jahandad Khan made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Asif Hussain made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> Sabir Hussain made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> Umar Akmal 50 in 34 balls
--> Asif Hussain 50 in 39 balls
--> Raza Ali Dar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches when he dismissed Naved Latif in the Faisalabad Wolves innings (previous best was 2-9)
--> Zia-ul-Haq achieved his first five wickets in an innings in Twenty20 matches in the Faisalabad Wolves innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive