Karachi Dolphins v Lahore Lions
Faysal Bank Super Eight T-20 Cup 2011/12 (Semi-Final)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 31st March 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Lions won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarachi Dolphins won by 7 wickets
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Shozab Raza
TV umpireZameer Haider
RefereeNaeem Ahmed
Reserve UmpireRasheed Bhatti
Man of the MatchShahzaib Hasan

Lahore Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshedc Khalid Latif b Faraz Ahmed36263841138.46
Ahmed Shehzadb Tanvir Ahmed049--0.00
Kashif Siddiqc Mohammad Sami b Rumman Raees48355232137.14
*+Kamran Akmalc Mohammad Sami b Tanvir Ahmed1611143-145.45
Umar Akmallbw b Faraz Ahmed131213-1108.33
Abdul Razzaqrun out (Mohammad Sami)129--50.00
Raza Ali Darrun out (Asad Shafiq)2219193-115.79
Wahab Riaznot out121120--109.09
Imran Alinot out115--100.00
Adnan Rasooldid not bat      
Zia-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(14 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)18
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 93 minutes, 20 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Ahmed Shehzad, 1.3 ov), 2-78 (Nasir Jamshed, 8.1 ov), 3-113 (Kamran Akmal, 11.5 ov), 4-122 (Kashif Siddiq, 13.3 ov), 5-132 (Umar Akmal, 14.5 ov), 6-133 (Abdul Razzaq, 15.2 ov), 7-161 (Raza Ali Dar, 19.2 ov)
Karachi Dolphins bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Sami4   02601--6.50
Tanvir Ahmed4   03821112.009.50
Rumman Raees4   0281--24.007.00
Haaris Ayaz4   0240---6.00
Faraz Ahmed4   0372--12.009.25

Karachi Dolphins inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahzaib Hasanc Zia-ul-Haq b Imran Ali57283164203.57
Khalid Latifc Wahab Riaz b Adnan Rasool45357251128.57
Asad Shafiqlbw b Adnan Rasool22192221115.79
Sheharyar Ghaninot out2822304-127.27
Rameez Rajanot out810121-80.00
+Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
*Mohammad Samidid not bat      
Rumman Raeesdid not bat      
Tanvir Ahmeddid not bat      
Faraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Haaris Ayazdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 3 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 85 minutes, 19 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Shahzaib Hasan, 6.4 ov), 2-119 (Asad Shafiq, 11.6 ov), 3-152 (Khalid Latif, 15.6 ov)
Lahore Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdul Razzaq4   0350---8.75
Wahab Riaz3   03702--12.33
Raza Ali Dar3   0250---8.33
Zia-ul-Haq2   0190---9.50
Imran Ali3   0181--18.006.00
Adnan Rasool4   02921-12.007.25

--> Lahore Lions innings: 50 in 28 balls
--> Lahore Lions innings: 100 in 64 balls
--> Lahore Lions innings: 150 in 105 balls
--> Karachi Dolphins innings: 50 in 24 balls
--> Karachi Dolphins innings: 100 in 56 balls
--> Karachi Dolphins innings: 150 in 93 balls
--> Nasir Jamshed passed 1000 runs in Twenty20 matches when he reached 19
--> Kashif Siddiq passed his previous highest score of 26 in Twenty20 matches
--> Shahzaib Hasan 50 in 23 balls
--> Khalid Latif passed 1000 runs in Twenty20 matches when he reached 19





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive