Wellesbourne v Kenilworth
Other matches in England 2009
VenueLoxley Close, Wellesbourne on 25th April 2009 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKenilworth won by 199 runs
ScorersL Barnett (Wellesbourne), RJ Grover (Kenilworth)

Kenilworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Edmundsb Barnett11885111136138.82
J Nasonc Jarrett b Havers3981816-48.15
L Melvillenot out86486076179.17
A Sellarb Barnett1826281169.23
MG Lowenot out611-1600.00
G Peeblesdid not bat      
CH Leonarddid not bat      
+M Wattsdid not bat      
*G Edmundsdid not bat      
M Bolshawdid not bat      
R Kelseydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 nb, 3 w)14
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 141 minutes, 40 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-123 (Nason, 23.2 ov), 2-195 (D Edmunds, 31.1 ov), 3-275 (Sellar, 39.5 ov)
Wellesbourne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Canning8   1420---5.25
Jarrett8   02701--3.38
T Stephenson8   0560---7.00
Havers8   1791-148.009.88
Barnett5   05922-15.0011.80
L Matjaszek3   0120---4.00

Wellesbourne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Haverslbw b Lowe1943443-44.19
P Comleyrun out (D Edmunds)32228--13.64
D Jarrettc Lowe b Peebles011--0.00
+D Barnettlbw b Peebles2236484-61.11
L Matjaszekc D Edmunds b Peebles614101-42.86
C Greenst Watts b Peebles031--0.00
A Matjaszekb Lowe185--12.50
*T Stephensonc Peebles b Kelsey1021301-47.62
J Turnerc Melville b Bolshaw63130--19.35
L Canningb G Edmunds263--33.33
M Stephensonnot out01111--0.00
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 8 nb)13
Total(all out, 109 minutes, 31.2 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Comley, 8.4 ov), 2-23 (Jarrett, 9.1 ov), 3-32 (Havers, 12.2 ov), 4-40 (L Matjaszek, 15.2 ov), 5-40 (Green, 15.5 ov), 6-43 (A Matjaszek, 16.5 ov), 7-65 (Barnett, 21.2 ov), 8-76 (T Stephenson, 26.1 ov), 9-79 (Canning, 27.3 ov), 10-82 (Turner, 31.2 ov)
Kenilworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Leonard5   170-1-1.40
Peebles7   1204-110.502.86
Lowe4   0102-512.002.50
Kelsey6   0211-136.003.50
G Edmunds3   211--18.000.33
Sellar1   100---0.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive