Beverley Women v Vernon Carus Women
Yorkshire Women's Regional League Division One 2012
VenueNorwood Park, Beverley on 9th September 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVernon Carus Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVernon Carus Women won by 38 runs
PointsBeverley Women 5.5 (Batting 4.5, Bowling 1); Vernon Carus Women 17.5 (Batting 5, Bowling 2.5)
UmpiresR Osbourne, P Todd
ScorersP Cooper, B Llewellin

Vernon Carus Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EL Lambb McDowell86     
H Knowlesb Halloran6     
*G Kennedynot out82     
M Holmesnot out28     
+N Twiggdid not bat      
C Cooksondid not bat      
L Stephensdid not bat      
G Cooksondid not bat      
E Wollarddid not bat      
J Wilcockdid not bat      
A Smithdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)16
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Knowles), 2-150 (Lamb)
Beverley Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith8   1380---4.75
Halloran8   1321--48.004.00
McCoid3   0230---7.67
Siddown5   0270---5.40
Brooker3   0210---7.00
McDowell8   1301--48.003.75
Ward4   0250---6.25
Barnes1   0200---20.00

Beverley Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S McDowellb Lamb49     
BC Smithc Twigg b Knowles26     
A Halloranc Wilcock b Kennedy14     
C Cooperc Wilcock b Lamb12     
HF McCoidnot out28     
K Carsonb Stephens9     
*L Toddnot out3     
M Siddowndid not bat      
A Warddid not bat      
L Barnesdid not bat      
B Brookerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 28 w)39
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Smith), 2-101 (McDowell), 3-122 (Cooper), 4-124 (Halloran), 5-146 (Carson)
Vernon Carus Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Holmes6   0220---3.67
Smith4   0150---3.75
Lamb8   1262--24.003.25
Wilcock3   0150---5.00
C Cookson4   0220---5.50
Knowles4   0251--24.006.25
Kennedy8   1161--48.002.00
Stephens2   0161--12.008.00
Wollard1   0170---17.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive