Bells Yew Green Women v Shepperton Women Second XI
Women's Cricket Southern League Division Two 2012
VenueThe Nursery Ground, Bells Yew Green on 12th August 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultShepperton Women Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsBells Yew Green Women 5.13 (Batting 3.63, Bowling 1.5); Shepperton Women Second XI 18.98 (Batting 3.98, Bowling 3)
UmpiresD Bowen, P Lomax
ScorersC Martins, S Webber

Bells Yew Green Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EM Grovelbw b Sutton1  -- 
*SK Bowenb Fairfield9  -- 
SL Martinsnot out59  8- 
MJ Pammentc [unknown] b Sutton18  2- 
+B Freemanb Jones10  2- 
K Rahnb Sutton0  -- 
Jo Hudsonc Brown b Jones4  1- 
N Howellnot out1  -- 
L Fysondid not bat      
AL Bowendid not bat      
Jacqui Hudsondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 nb, 31 w)43
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Grove), 2-39 (SK Bowen), 3-117 (Pamment), 4-133 (Freeman), 5-134 (Rahn), 6-144 (Jo Hudson)
Shepperton Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sutton8   22431-16.003.00
Brown5   11409--2.80
Ralph5   19012-1.80
Shelley8   425031-3.12
Fairfield5   11813-30.003.60
Jones6   02122118.003.50
Lovett2   02109--10.50
Hopcroft1   04021-4.00

Shepperton Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Brownlbw b AL Bowen61  91 
J Shelleynot out33  3- 
E Suttonb Fyson19  1- 
I Ralphb Fyson0  -- 
*A Lovettnot out16  2- 
G Hopcroftdid not bat      
J Fairfielddid not bat      
G Rutterdid not bat      
+A Saundersdid not bat      
J Jonesdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 36.4 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Brown), 2-120 (Sutton), 3-120 (Ralph)
Bells Yew Green Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Martins8   0210---2.62
Howell7   12002--2.86
Pamment3   01801--6.00
SK Bowen3   0100-1-3.33
Fyson5   03021-15.006.00
AL Bowen5   02013-30.004.00

--> Bowling in the Bells Yew Green Women innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive