Karachi Zone II v Karachi Zone IV
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Karachi Region)
VenueAsifabad Sports Ground, Karachi in 29th, 30th June 2012 0000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Zone IV won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarachi Zone II 0; Karachi Zone IV 3
UmpiresJunaid Ghafoor, Mohammad Rashid
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karachi Zone II first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahangir Shahlbw b Zohaib Shera0     
Ali Zafarst Nadeem Shad b Mohammad Bilal76     
Osama Shahlbw b Zohaib Shera0     
*Zakir Alic Naeem Shah b Zohaib Shera0     
Saeed Mutabarc Farman Shah b Mohammad Bilal18     
Abdullah Asadc Junaid Jamshed b Mohammad Bilal0     
+Zohaib Khanc Nadeem Shad b Zohaib Shera8     
Azhar Shahc Junaid Jamshed b Mohammad Bilal44     
Umar Buttrun out (Mohammad Bilal)10     
Abdul Latifst Nadeem Shad b Sohaib Khan15     
Kazim Alinot out5     
Extras(16 b, 2 nb, 4 w)22
Total(all out, 56.4 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-0, 4-67, 5-67, 6-98, 7-153, 8-164, 9-185, 10-198 (56.4 ov)
Karachi Zone IV bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zohaib Shera11   2374  
Abdul Ameer7   1260  
Naeem Shah5   0170  
Mohammad Bilal19   1484  
Sohaib Khan14.40541  

Karachi Zone IV first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Sohaibc Zohaib Khan b Saeed Mutabar25     
Yasir Mushtaqrun out (Zakir Ali)22     
Farhan Adilc and b Azhar Shah73     
Junaid Jamshedb Kazim Ali51     
*Mohammad Bilalc Ali Zafar b Azhar Shah4     
+Nadeem Shadc Azhar Shah b Saeed Mutabar2     
Farman Shahlbw b Saeed Mutabar13     
Abdul Ameerc Jahangir Shah b Abdullah Asad9     
Sohaib Khannot out10     
Naeem Shahc Kazim Ali b Saeed Mutabar2     
Zohaib Sherac Zakir Ali b Azhar Shah0     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 67.3 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-58, 3-164, 4-175, 5-186, 6-186, 7-200, 8-214, 9-221, 10-222 (67.3 ov)
Karachi Zone II bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Latif8   1310  
Kazim Ali11   2401  
Saeed Mutabar25   5624  
Azhar Shah16.33553  
Osama Shah2   0130  
Abdullah Asad5   1141  

Karachi Zone II second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahangir Shahc Farman Shah b Mohammad Bilal23     
Ali Zafarlbw b Naeem Shah31     
*Zakir Alib Naeem Shah4     
Osama Shahrun out (Farman Shah)39     
Saeed Mutabarlbw b Zohaib Shera88     
Azhar Shahc Junaid Jamshed b Sohaib Khan47     
Umar Buttb Naeem Shah4     
+Zohaib Khanlbw b Farman Shah3     
Abdul Latifnot out50     
Abdullah Asadnot out11     
Kazim Alidid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)21
Total(8 wickets, declared, 91.5 overs)321
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-58, 3-69, 4-180, 5-208, 6-227, 7-237, 8-274
Karachi Zone IV bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zohaib Shera16   4621  
Abdul Ameer6   1260  
Naeem Shah10   1483  
Mohammad Bilal24.56531  
Sohaib Khan29   61011  
Yasir Mushtaq1   010  
Mohammad Sohaib2   0120  
Junaid Jamshed1   100  
Farman Shah2   131  

Karachi Zone IV second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Mushtaqnot out61     
Mohammad Sohaibc Osama Shah b Abdul Latif2     
*Mohammad Bilallbw b Abdul Latif10     
Junaid Jamshedc Zohaib Khan b Azhar Shah45     
+Nadeem Shadnot out24     
Farman Shahdid not bat      
Farhan Adildid not bat      
Sohaib Khandid not bat      
Zohaib Sheradid not bat      
Naeem Shahdid not bat      
Abdul Ameerdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 nb)8
Total(3 wickets, 39 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-25, 3-99
Karachi Zone II bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Latif7   1372- 
Kazim Ali8   2310- 
Saeed Mutabar10   2300- 
Azhar Shah14   0461- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive