Karachi Zone V v Karachi Zone VI
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Karachi Region)
VenueLandhi Gymkhana Ground, Karachi on 22nd, 23rd, 24th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Zone V won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarachi Zone VI won by an innings and 37 runs
PointsKarachi Zone V 0; Karachi Zone VI 9
UmpiresIslam Khan, Junaid Ghafoor
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karachi Zone V first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Misbah Khan5     
Ashraf Alic Ali Asad b Misbah Khan32     
Hasan Sajjadc Waqar Ali b Misbah Khan3     
Wasim Ahmedb Misbah Khan15     
Mohammad Zohaiblbw b Faraz Ahmed8     
*Afsar Nawazc Waqar Ali b Faraz Ahmed7     
Salman Hafeezlbw b Faraz Ahmed0     
Mohammad Asifb Misbah Khan9     
+Faizan Khanst Waqar Ali b Misbah Khan36     
Usama Basharatst Waqar Ali b Faraz Ahmed1     
Zeeshan Aziznot out27     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb)7
Total(all out, 53.4 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-39, 3-42, 4-63, 5-69, 6-70, 7-81, 8-85, 9-86, 10-150 (53.4 ov)
Karachi Zone VI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Khan8   4180--
Misbah Khan24.43776--
Adnan Kaleem7   1200--
Faraz Ahmed14   4284--

Karachi Zone VI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahsan Alic Afsar Nawaz b Wasim Ahmed20     
Javed Mansoorc Wasim Ahmed b Usama Basharat56     
Fakhar Zamannot out151     
Ali Asadb Usama Basharat31     
Mohammad Rizwanc Wasim Ahmed b Mohammad Zohaib0     
Babar Hussainlbw b Mohammad Zohaib1     
*Adnan Kaleemc Afsar Nawaz b Usama Basharat16     
Faraz Ahmedc Afsar Nawaz b Usama Basharat17     
Misbah Khannot out12     
Sohail Khandid not bat      
+Waqar Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b)4
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-140, 3-200, 4-201, 5-205, 6-240, 7-272
Karachi Zone V bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Ahmed5   0211--
Afsar Nawaz5   0330--
Usama Basharat29   21024--
Zeeshan Aziz11   1520--
Mohammad Zohaib19   1932--
Mohammad Waqas1   030--

Karachi Zone V second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Misbah Khan1     
Ashraf Alilbw b Misbah Khan1     
Hasan Sajjadc Faraz Ahmed b Misbah Khan6     
*Afsar Nawazb Sohail Khan9     
Mohammad Zohaibc Sohail Khan b Faraz Ahmed26     
+Faizan Khanb Adnan Kaleem8     
Salman Hafeezc Fakhar Zaman b Faraz Ahmed11     
Wasim Ahmedc Ali Asad b Misbah Khan28     
Mohammad Asifb Misbah Khan0     
Usama Basharatc Fakhar Zaman b Adnan Kaleem30     
Zeeshan Aziznot out0     
Extras(1 b)1
Total(all out, 27.3 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-4, 3-17, 4-23, 5-39, 6-58, 7-65, 8-66, 9-111, 10-121 (27.3 ov)
Karachi Zone VI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Khan5   1171--
Misbah Khan14   1555--
Adnan Kaleem5.30282--
Faraz Ahmed3   0202--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive