Larkana v Khairpur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenuePolice Ground, Larkana on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhairpur won the toss and decided to field
ResultLarkana won by 266 runs
PointsLarkana 9; Khairpur 0
UmpiresAkhtar Ali, Khalid Mahmood
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Larkana first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ayaz Brohic Chahat Ali b Mushtaq Ahmed7     
Mohammad Nawazc and b Mohammad Urs20     
*+Zafar Alic Chahat Ali b Mushtaq Ahmed6     
Shamsuddinc Zohaib Ansari b Mushtaq Ahmed37     
Ayaz Jamalic Zohaib Ansari b Sarfraz Ahmed51     
Mashooq Alic Zohaib Ansari b Mushtaq Ahmed0     
Salman Rajalbw b Sarfraz Ahmed16     
Abdul Raheemc Mohammad Urs b Sarfraz Ahmed73     
Mohammad Siddiqc Mohammad Urs b Sarfraz Ahmed64     
Wajid Alilbw b Sarfraz Ahmed0     
Abdul Sattarnot out15     
Extras(6 b, 1 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 69.3 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-25, 3-49, 4-91, 5-91, 6-123, 7-139, 8-264, 9-264, 10-299 (69.3 ov)
Khairpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdullah5   1200  
Mushtaq Ahmed19   2744  
Mohammad Urs16   6441  
Shafiullah5   1260  
Sarfraz Ahmed12.33695  
Hamid Khan4   1150  
Sharafat Ali4   0190  
Mohammad Tahir4   0260  

Khairpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shafiullahc Zafar Ali b Mohammad Siddiq16     
+Chahat Alist Zafar Ali b Abdul Sattar2     
*Mohammad Ursb Shamsuddin97     
Sharafat Alilbw b Mohammad Siddiq0     
Mohammad Tahirlbw b Mohammad Siddiq30     
Hamid Khanc Abdul Raheem b Abdul Sattar3     
Zohaib Ansarilbw b Abdul Sattar36     
Fayyaz Hussainb Mohammad Siddiq8     
Sarfraz Ahmedb Abdul Sattar19     
Mushtaq Ahmedlbw b Shamsuddin0     
Abdullahnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb)6
Total(all out, 64.2 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-23, 3-27, 4-27, 5-89, 6-98, 7-169, 8-217, 9-217, 10-217 (64.2 ov)
Larkana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Siddiq13   1554--
Wajid Ali4   0120--
Abdul Sattar24.26684--
Shamsuddin11   3322--
Abdul Raheem12   0440--

Larkana second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ayaz Brohic Mohammad Tahir b Mushtaq Ahmed19     
Mohammad Nawazb Mushtaq Ahmed16     
Salman Rajac Chahat Ali b Abdullah20     
Mashooq Alib Sarfraz Ahmed32     
Shamsuddinc Abdullah b Zohaib Ansari37     
*+Zafar Alic Fayyaz Hussain b Mushtaq Ahmed48     
Ayaz Jamalist Chahat Ali b Mushtaq Ahmed55     
Mohammad Siddiqnot out63     
Wajid Alinot out3     
Abdul Sattardid not bat      
Abdul Raheemdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(7 wickets, declared, 43 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-36, 3-62, 4-122, 5-140, 6-176, 7-295
Khairpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdullah7   0361--
Mushtaq Ahmed12   1634--
Mohammad Urs3   0220--
Sarfraz Ahmed8   1771--
Sharafat Ali4   0260--
Mohammad Tahir2   0260--
Zohaib Ansari7   1431--

Khairpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shafiullahlbw b Wajid Ali10     
Fayyaz Hussainb Wajid Ali4     
Sharafat Alic Abdul Raheem b Salman Raja22     
+Chahat Alilbw b Wajid Ali1     
Mohammad Tahirc Ayaz Brohi b Shamsuddin10     
*Mohammad Ursc Mohammad Siddiq b Abdul Sattar5     
Sarfraz Ahmedb Abdul Sattar10     
Zohaib Ansarilbw b Abdul Raheem22     
Hamid Khanc Abdul Raheem b Abdul Sattar2     
Abdullahst Zafar Ali b Abdul Sattar17     
Mushtaq Ahmednot out3     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb)8
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-29, 3-34, 4-49, 5-59, 6-59, 7-84, 8-94, 9-109, 10-114 (35.2 ov)
Larkana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Siddiq4   1160--
Wajid Ali6   0223--
Abdul Sattar12.23334--
Shamsuddin4   2191--
Abdul Raheem7   4101--
Salman Raja2   161--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive