Sukkur v Khairpur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenuePCB Academy Ground, Sukkur on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhairpur won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKhairpur won by 52 runs
PointsSukkur 0; Khairpur 9
UmpiresAkbar Khan, Akhtar Ali
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Khairpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sadaruddinc Irshad Ali b Mohammad Shoaib2     
Sheraz Alilbw b Mohammad Shoaib8     
+Chahat Alic Anees Ghauri b Mohammad Shoaib9     
Mohammad Tahirc Umar Bin Tanvir b Jamshed Baig44     
*Mohammad Ursc Jamshed Baig b Irshad Ali81     
Sharafat Alic Anees Ghauri b Moiz-ul-Haq17     
Muqeem Shahc Moiz-ul-Haq b Mohammad Sharib54     
Mohammad Ilyaslbw b Mohammad Sharib3     
Mukhtiar Alilbw b Mohammad Sharib1     
Umeedullah Maharc Anees Ghauri b Moiz-ul-Haq12     
Mushtaq Ahmednot out1     
Extras(8 b, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 63.3 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-15, 3-38, 4-64, 5-101, 6-221, 7-227, 8-227, 9-236, 10-242 (63.3 ov)
Sukkur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Samad10   0620  
Mohammad Shoaib6   2203  
Jamshed Baig8   1211  
Mohammad Sharib16   2473  
Umar Bin Tanvir5   0250  
Irshad Ali3   0121  

Sukkur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Buxst Chahat Ali b Sharafat Ali56     
Mansoor Ahmedlbw b Sharafat Ali21     
*Jamshed Baigc and b Sharafat Ali24     
Irshad Alist Chahat Ali b Sharafat Ali8     
Mohammad Shoaibb Sharafat Ali31     
+Anees Ghaurilbw b Mushtaq Ahmed2     
Abdul Qavic Mohammad Urs b Sharafat Ali5     
Mohammad Sharibc Muqeem Shah b Sharafat Ali0     
Wasim Samadb Mushtaq Ahmed2     
Moiz-ul-Haqnot out6     
Umar Bin Tanvirst Chahat Ali b Sharafat Ali0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 60.1 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-84, 3-101, 4-122, 5-127, 6-138, 7-140, 8-143, 9-155, 10-159 (60.1 ov)
Khairpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mushtaq Ahmed17   4492 -
Umeedullah Mahar2   090 -
Mohammad Urs9   2230 -
Sharafat Ali23.12538 -
Mohammad Ilyas4   170 -
Sheraz Ali5   1150 -

Khairpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sadaruddinst Anees Ghauri b Jamshed Baig15     
Sheraz Alilbw b Jamshed Baig1     
Mukhtiar Alic Jamshed Baig b Mohammad Sharib3     
Mohammad Tahirst Anees Ghauri b Jamshed Baig4     
Muqeem Shahb Jamshed Baig0     
*Mohammad Ursc and b Mohammad Sharib17     
Mohammad Ilyasc Irshad Ali b Mohammad Sharib1     
Sharafat Alic and b Moiz-ul-Haq44     
+Chahat Alic Mansoor Ahmed b Jamshed Baig0     
Umeedullah Maharc Umar Bin Tanvir b Moiz-ul-Haq9     
Mushtaq Ahmednot out2     
Extras(9 b)9
Total(all out, 29.5 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-20, 3-21, 4-21, 5-40, 6-45, 7-49, 8-50, 9-93, 10-105 (29.5 ov)
Sukkur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Samad2   060--
Mohammad Shoaib1   0150--
Jamshed Baig10   3175--
Mohammad Sharib11   3293--
Irshad Ali1   070--

Sukkur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Buxc Mohammad Tahir b Mohammad Urs26     
Mansoor Ahmedc Mohammad Urs b Sharafat Ali30     
*Jamshed Baigc Sadaruddin b Mushtaq Ahmed14     
+Anees Ghauric Mohammad Tahir b Sharafat Ali10     
Irshad Alic Mohammad Tahir b Sharafat Ali4     
Mohammad Shoaibc Mohammad Urs b Sharafat Ali25     
Abdul Qavib Sharafat Ali2     
Umar Bin Tanvirc Muqeem Shah b Sharafat Ali1     
Wasim Samadlbw b Mohammad Urs8     
Mohammad Sharibnot out8     
Moiz-ul-Haqb Mohammad Urs2     
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(all out, 62.3 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-61, 3-76, 4-82, 5-102, 6-108, 7-114, 8-120, 9-130, 10-136 (62.3 ov)
Khairpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mushtaq Ahmed10   2291- 
Mohammad Urs17.35273- 
Sharafat Ali30   6666- 
Sheraz Ali1   100- 
Mohammad Tahir4   190- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive