Okara v Sahiwal
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Okara on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSahiwal won the toss and decided to field
ResultOkara won by 46 runs
PointsOkara 6; Sahiwal 0
UmpiresAnsar Mahmood, Pervez Shah
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Okara first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashrafc Maqbool Ahmed b Mohammad Asif20     
Waqar Hussainc Mohammad Afzal b Ghulam Fareed9     
Atif Hussainnot out54     
Hasnain Bokharic Maqbool Ahmed b Ghulam Fareed15     
*Ikram Ameerc Maqbool Ahmed b Ghulam Fareed1     
Mohammad Imranc Maqbool Ahmed b Adeel Hanif7     
+Ali Hussainc and b Adeel Hanif16     
Abdul Muqeetc Ghulam Fareed b Adeel Hanif27     
Mohammad Irfanb Adeel Hanif14     
Ali Moazzamlbw b Mohammad Waris2     
Asim Masihb Adeel Hanif4     
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 58 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-31, 3-56, 4-62, 5-84, 6-111, 7-139, 8-163, 9-172, 10-177 (58 ov)
Sahiwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif10   1421-1
Imran Ali4   1110--
Ghulam Fareed8   225311
Mohammad Afzal4   1140-1
Adeel Hanif17   3385--
Mohammad Waris11   0311--
Waheed Ahmed4   2120--

Sahiwal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Liaqatc and b Mohammad Imran119     
Ghulam Fareedlbw b Abdul Muqeet29     
Imran Alilbw b Ali Moazzam0     
Waheed Ahmedb Abdul Muqeet31     
Mohammad Shahbazc Ali Hussain b Asim Masih10     
Rameez Alamlbw b Ali Moazzam46     
Mohammad Warisb Mohammad Imran10     
*+Maqbool Ahmednot out18     
Mohammad Afzalst Ali Hussain b Ali Moazzam3     
Adeel Hanifst Ali Hussain b Hasnain Bokhari8     
Mohammad Asifc Zeeshan Ashraf b Hasnain Bokhari0     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 70 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-67, 3-146, 4-157, 5-230, 6-249, 7-259, 8-265, 9-285, 10-285 (70 ov)
Okara bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan9   0580-1
Asim Masih12   15011-
Abdul Muqeet11   2352--
Ali Moazzam18   0693--
Mohammad Imran15   3412--
Hasnain Bokhari5   1232--

Okara second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashrafc Maqbool Ahmed b Mohammad Asif13     
Waqar Hussainlbw b Mohammad Asif10     
Atif Hussainb Imran Ali2     
Hasnain Bokharilbw b Mohammad Waris12     
Mohammad Imranc Mohammad Asif b Adeel Hanif39     
*Ikram Ameerc Maqbool Ahmed b Ghulam Fareed39     
+Ali Hussainb Mohammad Waris46     
Abdul Muqeetst Maqbool Ahmed b Adeel Hanif35     
Mohammad Irfanc Mohammad Asif b Adeel Hanif12     
Ali Moazzamc Ghulam Fareed b Mohammad Waris11     
Asim Masihnot out2     
Extras(7 b, 11 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)23
Total(all out, 76.5 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-36, 3-38, 4-57, 5-99, 6-165, 7-206, 8-223, 9-236, 10-244 (76.5 ov)
Sahiwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif11   254213
Imran Ali10   1231--
Ghulam Fareed6   1141--
Mohammad Afzal4   0801-
Adeel Hanif13.55403--
Mohammad Waris20   7433--
Waheed Ahmed6   0220--
Mohammad Shahbaz5   1120--
Rameez Alam1   0100--

Sahiwal second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Liaqatlbw b Mohammad Irfan14     
Ghulam Fareedlbw b Ali Moazzam5     
Rameez Alamc Ali Hussain b Mohammad Irfan20     
Waheed Ahmedc Ali Hussain b Ali Moazzam6     
Mohammad Shahbazb Ali Moazzam18     
Mohammad Warisb Ali Moazzam16     
*+Maqbool Ahmedlbw b Ali Moazzam0     
Imran Alib Ali Moazzam6     
Adeel Haniflbw b Ali Moazzam0     
Mohammad Asifnot out0     
Mohammad Afzalabsent hurt
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-40, 3-40, 4-64, 5-67, 6-75, 7-83, 8-83, 9-90 (33.2 ov)
Okara bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan9   3182--
Asim Masih4   0280--
Abdul Muqeet8   450--
Ali Moazzam12.233571-

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive