Faisalabad v Sargodha
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSargodha won the toss and decided to field
ResultSargodha won by 3 wickets
PointsFaisalabad 0; Sargodha 6
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Khalil Ahmed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Faisalabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Zubairc Waqas Wasif b Mohammad Farman27     
Murtaza Aneesc Moazzam Hayat b Mohammad Farooq103     
Naved Haiderb Mohammad Farooq89     
Waqas Maqsoodc Waqas Wasif b Mohammad Farman2     
Mohammad Shahidb Mohammad Farman13     
Naseer Akramc Waqas Wasif b Mohammad Farman1     
Farhan Aftabc Mohammad Shakir b Mohammad Farman5     
+Bilal Yousufnot out9     
Usman Noordid not bat      
*Sabir Hussaindid not bat      
Sikander Alidid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 2 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-222, 3-227, 4-234, 5-235, 6-246, 7-262 (70 ov)
Sargodha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farman22   36851-
Mohammad Farooq18   2682--
Mohammad Kashif15   35401-
Zeeshanullah8   0410--
Moazzam Hayat5   2120--
Imran Ahmed2   080--

Sargodha first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farrukh Shehzadc Mohammad Shahid b Naseer Akram50     
Moazzam Hayatc Bilal Yousuf b Sikander Ali24     
Abdul Mannanrun out (Sabir Hussain)70     
+Waqas Wasifc Mohammad Shahid b Waqas Maqsood2     
Mohammad Shakirb Mohammad Shahid13     
Adnan Khanrun out (Murtaza Anees)31     
*Imran Ahmedb Naseer Akram23     
Mohammad Kashifb Naseer Akram6     
Mohammad Farmanb Waqas Maqsood0     
Mohammad Farooqc Naved Haider b Naseer Akram0     
Zeeshanullahnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 67.2 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-90, 3-106, 4-138, 5-185, 6-208, 7-226, 8-233, 9-233, 10-234 (67.2 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseer Akram17   2444--
Sikander Ali5   1151-1
Waqas Maqsood15.2363224
Usman Noor8   1280--
Naved Haider19   2610--
Mohammad Shahid2   091--
Sabir Hussain1   070--

Faisalabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Zubairc Waqas Wasif b Mohammad Farman5     
Murtaza Aneesb Mohammad Farooq0     
Mohammad Shahidlbw b Zeeshanullah23     
*Sabir Hussainb Imran Ahmed22     
Naved Haiderlbw b Mohammad Farooq14     
Farhan Aftabb Mohammad Farman13     
+Bilal Yousufnot out18     
Waqas Maqsoodb Mohammad Farman0     
Usman Noorc Mohammad Shakir b Mohammad Farman0     
Naseer Akramc Moazzam Hayat b Zeeshanullah8     
Sikander Alirun out (Waqas Wasif)0     
Extras(15 b, 5 lb, 1 w)21
Total(all out, 67 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-18, 3-63, 4-69, 5-89, 6-95, 7-99, 8-99, 9-120, 10-124 (67 ov)
Sargodha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farman17   5174--
Mohammad Farooq17   43021-
Mohammad Kashif3   1100--
Zeeshanullah16   6292--
Imran Ahmed13   8141--
Waqas Wasif1   040--

Sargodha second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Waqas Wasifb Naseer Akram3     
Moazzam Hayatb Usman Noor7     
Farrukh Shehzadc Bilal Yousuf b Naseer Akram45     
Abdul Mannanb Waqas Maqsood6     
*Imran Ahmedc Naseer Akram b Sabir Hussain20     
Mohammad Shakirb Naseer Akram0     
Adnan Khanc Usman Noor b Naseer Akram35     
Mohammad Farmannot out4     
Mohammad Farooqnot out4     
Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
Zeeshanullahdid not bat      
Extras(23 b, 5 lb, 2 w)30
Total(7 wickets, 48 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-56, 3-84, 4-88, 5-89, 6-139, 7-?
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseer Akram18   9294--
Waqas Maqsood13   73412-
Naved Haider2   080--
Mohammad Shahid5   1100--
Usman Noor6   0291--
Sabir Hussain3   1111--
Mohammad Zubair1   050--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive