Lahore North Zone Blues v Lahore West Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Lahore Region)
VenueCricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Whites won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore North Zone Blues 0; Lahore West Zone Whites 3
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Masood Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore West Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mudassar Anwarc Waqas Aslam b Mohammad Suleman50     
Ali Qasimc and b Mohammad Suleman88     
Zaeem Ghazanfarc Qaumbar Iqbal b Mohammad Suleman4     
Haris Nazarst Qaumbar Iqbal b Mohammad Suleman80     
Waad-ur-Rehmannot out19     
+Mohammad Naumannot out11     
Ali Manzoordid not bat      
Zaheer Siddiquedid not bat      
Yasir Ajmaldid not bat      
*Qaiser Ashrafdid not bat      
Abdul Ghaffardid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-80, 2-88, 3-214, 4-237
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raheel Younis12   2310--
Ikhlaq Butt4   1110--
Waqas Ahmed1.3040--
Mohammad Suleman27.341214-1
Ahmed Liaqat10   14801-
Wasif Butt12   1340--
Riazuddin3   150--

Lahore North Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khawaja Zuraezlbw b Waad-ur-Rehman0     
*Wasif Buttb Abdul Ghaffar0     
Waqas Ahmedc Yasir Ajmal b Ali Manzoor48     
Ikhlaq Buttlbw b Qaiser Ashraf67     
Riazuddinnot out51     
Atiq Ahmedc and b Ali Manzoor15     
Mohammad Sulemanc Waad-ur-Rehman b Qaiser Ashraf10     
+Qaumbar Iqbalb Ali Manzoor10     
Waqas Aslamrun out (Zaheer Siddique)6     
Raheel Younisb Qaiser Ashraf1     
Ahmed Liaqatb Qaiser Ashraf0     
Extras(10 b, 1 lb)11
Total(all out, 65.2 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-1, 3-112, 4-126, 5-159, 6-180, 7-199, 8-218, 9-219, 10-219 (65.2 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ghaffar7   1321--
Waad-ur-Rehman9   3301--
Ali Manzoor26   6683--
Qaiser Ashraf23.22784--

Lahore West Zone Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Naumanlbw b Raheel Younis8     
Mudassar Anwarc and b Mohammad Suleman51     
Ali Qasimlbw b Wasif Butt1     
Waad-ur-Rehmanc and b Atiq Ahmed63     
Yasir Ajmallbw b Wasif Butt43     
Haris Nazarlbw b Mohammad Suleman37     
Zaeem Ghazanfarc Wasif Butt b Mohammad Suleman7     
Zaheer Siddiqueb Riazuddin13     
Ali Manzoorc Wasif Butt b Riazuddin6     
*Qaiser Ashrafc Mohammad Suleman b Wasif Butt16     
Abdul Ghaffarnot out22     
Extras(5 b, 3 nb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 89.4 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-16, 3-101, 4-164, 5-220, 6-220, 7-233, 8-244, 9-248, 10-282 (89.4 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raheel Younis5   0151--
Ikhlaq Butt6   02001-
Wasif Butt22.4285351
Mohammad Suleman38   12843-2
Riazuddin9   3322--
Atiq Ahmed7   1281--
Waqas Aslam2   01301-

Lahore North Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ikhlaq Buttb Waad-ur-Rehman5     
Khawaja Zuraezc Qaiser Ashraf b Zaeem Ghazanfar54     
Waqas Ahmedc Waad-ur-Rehman b Zaeem Ghazanfar42     
*Wasif Buttnot out13     
Riazuddinc and b Zaheer Siddique7     
+Qaumbar Iqbalnot out4     
Atiq Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Sulemandid not bat      
Raheel Younisdid not bat      
Waqas Aslamdid not bat      
Ahmed Liaqatdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(4 wickets, 39 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-101, 3-102, 4-114
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ghaffar5   0220-1
Waad-ur-Rehman5   1191--
Qaiser Ashraf9   5250--
Ali Manzoor8   1340--
Zaeem Ghazanfar6   1162--
Zaheer Siddique6   2101--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive