Dera Ismail Khan v Swabi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Final)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 18th, 19th, 20th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ismail Khan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSwabi won by an innings and 40 runs
UmpiresFarooq Khan, Wasimuddin
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Dera Ismail Khan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemlbw b Baber Khan4     
Abdul Wahidst Mir Azam b Khalid Usman19     
Mohammad Faheemc Khalid Usman b Fazl-e-Rabbi12     
*Nadeem Akhtarc Haroon b Fazl-e-Rabbi5     
+Mohammad Navedc Baber Khan b Yasir Shah14     
Jawad Alic Mir Azam b Fazl-e-Rabbi0     
Imran Wazirb Fazl-e-Rabbi0     
Imran Kundic Yasir Shah b Baber Khan1     
Fawad Anjumb Fazl-e-Rabbi4     
Mohammad Naumannot out4     
Mohammad Saleemb Yasir Shah24     
Extras(10 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-29, 3-34, 4-45, 5-59, 6-59, 7-59, 8-68, 9-68, 10-100 (33.1 ov)
Swabi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fazl-e-Rabbi14   5315  
Baber Khan10   3252  
Nasir Khan3   1100  
Khalid Usman4   0121  
Yasir Shah2.10122  

Swabi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Alic Jawad Ali b Fawad Anjum8     
Haroonc Mohammad Naved b Mohammad Nauman2     
Zohaib Hasanlbw b Mohammad Nauman7     
Faisal Nawazc Mohammad Naeem b Fawad Anjum55     
+Mir Azamb Mohammad Nauman26     
Babar Bakhtiarc Abdul Wahid b Mohammad Nauman0     
Nasir Khanb Imran Kundi24     
Yasir Shahc Abdul Wahid b Imran Kundi0     
Baber Khanlbw b Imran Kundi39     
*Khalid Usmanc Jawad Ali b Mohammad Nauman32     
Fazl-e-Rabbinot out9     
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-14, 3-21, 4-52, 5-56, 6-89, 7-97, 8-173, 9-175, 10-219 (47.2 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fawad Anjum15   2532 -
Mohammad Nauman14.21825 -
Imran Kundi12   2363 -
Nadeem Akhtar5   1310 -
Mohammad Naeem1   020 -

Dera Ismail Khan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemc Haroon b Fazl-e-Rabbi12     
Abdul Wahidc Faisal Nawaz b Fazl-e-Rabbi16     
Mohammad Faheemlbw b Khalid Usman4     
+Mohammad Navedb Khalid Usman4     
*Nadeem Akhtarc Yasir Shah b Khalid Usman4     
Jawad Alic Mir Azam b Fazl-e-Rabbi26     
Imran Wazirc Mir Azam b Fazl-e-Rabbi0     
Imran Kundic Mir Azam b Fazl-e-Rabbi3     
Fawad Anjumc Fazl-e-Rabbi b Baber Khan1     
Mohammad Naumannot out0     
Mohammad Saleemabsent hurt
Extras(8 b, 1 lb)9
Total(all out, 22 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-30, 3-44, 4-44, 5-48, 6-49, 7-57, 8-66, 9-79 (22 ov)
Swabi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fazl-e-Rabbi9   2365--
Baber Khan6   0141--
Yasir Shah3   0130--
Khalid Usman4   173--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive