Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s v Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Lahore Region)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 28th, 29th June 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Whites Under-19s 3; Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 0
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Mohammad Basit
Close of play day 1

Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Hassanc Agha Shamshir b Adil Nadeem5     
Agha Sheheryarlbw b Shoaib Ahmed6     
+Ameer Hamzalbw b Shoaib Ahmed53     
Zafar Goharc Hamid Liaqat b Waleed Khan9     
Ahsan Razab Shoaib Ahmed30     
Gull Afridilbw b Kamran Shaukat3     
*Mohammad Qasimc Adil Nadeem b Kamran Shaukat44     
Sheraz Baigb Kamran Shaukat0     
Mohammad Rameeznot out37     
Mohammad Aftabnot out19     
Haroon Afzaldid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 2 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-37, 3-52, 4-113, 5-114, 6-116, 7-116, 8-178
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Mustafa11   4250--
Adil Nadeem5   2811-
Shoaib Ahmed25   3783--
Waleed Khan13   2491--
Kamran Shaukat14   14231-
Zaheer Abbas2   060--

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Hamid Liaqatlbw b Zafar Gohar23     
Adil Nadeemb Mohammad Aftab14     
Syed Kazim Razac Ahsan Raza b Mohammad Aftab0     
Ibraheem Khanlbw b Zafar Gohar47     
Zaheer Abbasc Ahsan Raza b Mohammad Rameez2     
Waleed Khanlbw b Mohammad Aftab0     
Ata-ur-Rehmanc Gull Afridi b Zafar Gohar5     
Kamran Shaukatlbw b Zafar Gohar28     
+Agha Shamshirlbw b Zafar Gohar20     
Shoaib Ahmednot out9     
Ali Mustafalbw b Zafar Gohar1     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)12
Total(all out, 51.3 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-19, 3-82, 4-87, 5-87, 6-93, 7-99, 8-150, 9-155, 10-161 (51.3 ov)
Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Aftab13   3503--
Haroon Afzal3   0150--
Zafar Gohar22.37466--
Mohammad Qasim6   0210-1
Mohammad Rameez7   2181--

Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Gull Afridic Zaheer Abbas b Shoaib Ahmed50     
Zafar Goharc Agha Shamshir b Shoaib Ahmed19     
+Ameer Hamzac Shoaib Ahmed b Waleed Khan82     
Ahsan Razac Hamid Liaqat b Waleed Khan20     
*Mohammad Qasimb Shoaib Ahmed22     
Haroon Afzalst Agha Shamshir b Kamran Shaukat4     
Mohammad Rameeznot out0     
Hammad Hassandid not bat      
Agha Sheheryardid not bat      
Sheraz Baigdid not bat      
Mohammad Aftabdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 w)7
Total(6 wickets, declared, 50.1 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-75, 3-129, 4-182, 5-204, 6-204 (50.1 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Mustafa6   03101-
Adil Nadeem3   0150--
Shoaib Ahmed20   4603--
Kamran Shaukat8   0271--
Waleed Khan10.10492--
Ibraheem Khan3   0160--

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Syed Kazim Razac Mohammad Qasim b Zafar Gohar4     
Ata-ur-Rehmannot out31     
Zaheer Abbasc Mohammad Aftab b Zafar Gohar15     
Ibraheem Khannot out8     
*Hamid Liaqatdid not bat      
Shoaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Waleed Khandid not bat      
Ali Mustafadid not bat      
Kamran Shaukatdid not bat      
Adil Nadeemdid not bat      
+Agha Shamshirdid not bat      
Extras(4 b)4
Total(2 wickets, 20 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-51
Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zafar Gohar10   4172--
Mohammad Aftab2   0100--
Sheraz Baig4   0120--
Mohammad Rameez4   0190--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive