Kenilworth v Harborne
Other matches in England 2002
VenueWarwick Road, Kenilworth on 22nd September 2002 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHarborne won by 4 wickets
Umpires[unknown], JR Cousins
ScorerK Courts

Kenilworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Jonesc Taylor b Palmer3553665-66.04
G Edmundsb Gunthorpe31413--21.43
G Peeblesb Jones64455165142.22
+D Edmundslbw b Palmer17141911121.43
A Sellarb Palmer2033364-60.61
*M Wisdishst Benson b Jones4551-80.00
S Kelleyc and b Moreton61925--31.58
AS Peeblesc Robbins b Moreton6118--54.55
J Humphreynot out1221302-57.14
D Martinst Benson b Moreton73027--23.33
R Kelseytimed out00 --0.00
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 140 minutes, 39.5 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (G Edmunds), 2-112 (G Peebles), 3-112 (Jones), 4-145 (D Edmunds), 5-150 (Wisdish), 6-162 (Sellar), 7-171 (AS Peebles), 8-173 (Kelley), 9-192 (Martin), 10-192 (Kelsey, 39.5 ov)
Harborne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gunthorpe8   03111-48.003.88
Land8   046012-5.75
Jones8   2512--24.006.38
Palmer8   13831116.004.75
Taylor1   010---1.00

Harborne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Powicknot out621051484-59.05
D Franklync Wisdish b G Peebles3231316-103.23
S Bensonc and b G Edmunds2029262-68.97
P Robbinsrun out (G Peebles)158--20.00
T Walshb Humphrey1317292-76.47
J Moretonb G Edmunds1910--11.11
M Taylorb G Edmunds2936392-80.56
G Landnot out555--100.00
IS Gunthorpedid not bat      
Jonesdid not bat      
J Palmerdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 12 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)32
Total(6 wickets, 148 minutes, 38.3 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Franklyn), 2-73 (Benson), 3-78 (Robbins), 4-120 (Walsh), 5-125 (Moreton), 6-184 (Taylor)
Kenilworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
G Peebles7   14412242.006.29
Martin5   02602--5.20
AS Peebles7.312901--3.87
G Edmunds8   2163--16.002.00
Kelsey4   0240---6.00
Humphrey7   0301--42.004.29

--> Bowling in the Harborne innings adds 1 run under
--> G Peebles 50 in 27 balls, 29 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive