Ferguslie v Poloc
Cricket Scotland League Western First Division 2012 (Western First Division)
VenueMeikleriggs, Paisley on 11th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPoloc won the toss and decided to field
ResultFerguslie won by 67 runs
PointsFerguslie 10; Poloc 0
UmpiresD Blair, G Gemmell
ScorersB Hortin, RGA McGregor

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Preston-Joneslbw b KG Young9     
DW Sturgeonlbw b Hamid Mahmood12     
MM Englishc Millen b Coyle45     
TJ Preston-Jonesc Huyser b KG Young1     
*+DA Staffordc and b Coyle24     
JW Cookc Coyle b Lafferty8     
J Carruthersc and b Lafferty0     
MW Homewoodb Stuurman27     
MJ McAllisternot out40     
AG Preston-Jonesrun out0     
H Tahirdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Sturgeon), 2-28 (GJ Preston-Jones), 3-30 (TJ Preston-Jones), 4-86 (Stafford), 5-111 (Cook), 6-111 (English), 7-113 (Carruthers), 8-168 (Homewood), 9-181 (AG Preston-Jones, 50 ov)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stuurman10   3271  
KG Young8   1332  
Hamid Mahmood10   3191  
Huyser7   0450  
Coyle10   1332  
Lafferty5   1202  

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Laffertyb Carruthers4     
CA Youngc Homewood b Carruthers14     
JSD Millenb McAllister5     
CW Huyserc Stafford b Carruthers27     
GA Stuurmanc Stafford b Carruthers4     
+DG Waltonc TJ Preston-Jones b Tahir10     
KG Youngc Stafford b Homewood14     
EJR Rousennot out25     
Hamid Mahmoodb Tahir0     
*MR Coylelbw b English1     
HPMN Jayaratnerun out4     
Extras(6 w)6
Total(all out, 32.5 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Lafferty), 2-23 (Millen), 3-23 (CA Young), 4-38 (Stuurman), 5-65 (Huyser), 6-65 (Walton), 7-102 (KG Young), 8-103 (Hamid Mahmood), 9-110 (Coyle), 10-114 (Jayaratne, 32.5 ov)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carruthers10   2314 -
McAllister6   1241 -
Tahir10   2312 -
Homewood5   0231 -
English1.5051 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive