Fordham v Kimbolton and Catworth
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2008
VenueRecreation Ground, Fordham on 2nd August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFordham 0; Kimbolton and Catworth 0

Kimbolton and Catworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Robertsb Cornwell13     
M Pollardc Theobald b Cornwell24     
M Jonesc Baldwin b Jellyman0     
D Thurmottc Theobald b Cornwell6     
CE Mearc sub (A Cornwell) b Cornwell2     
JF Lightfootb J Harding24     
LR Ingramc G Harding b J Harding20     
*N Maillingst Theobald b Cornwell16     
T Walkernot out11     
MT Moorenot out3     
+GG Whitbreaddid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Roberts), 2-37 (Pollard), 3-43 (Thurmott), 4-45 (Mear), 5-45 (Jones), 6-86 (Ingram), 7-89 (Lightfoot), 8-111 (Mailling)
Fordham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cornwell16   3395--
Jellyman16   7321--
G Harding8   1270--
J Harding7   3272--

Fordham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Hardingnot out28     
M Silcockc and b Roberts19     
ME Fouldsb Ingram3     
+D Theobaldc Pollard b Ingram2     
I Baldwinnot out0     
C Ruledid not bat      
N Clarkdid not bat      
I Jellymandid not bat      
*G Arnolddid not bat      
J Hardingdid not bat      
C Cornwelldid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 23 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Kimbolton and Catworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pollard4   1160--
Moore5   1150--
Ingram8   2162--
Roberts4   091--
Mailling2   090--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> The match was reduced to 47 overs per side
--> Kimbolton and Catworth innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Kimbolton and Catworth innings adds 5 runs over
--> Fordham innings batting adds 29 runs under
--> Bowling in the Fordham innings adds 16 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive