Babraham v Saffron Walden Second XI
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2009
VenueBabraham Park, Cambridge on 16th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBabraham won the toss and decided to field
ResultBabraham won by 8 wickets
PointsBabraham 20; Saffron Walden Second XI 0

Saffron Walden Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TWS Roddac Mulligan b A Palmer1132 1- 
JAC Cooteb Woodgate1352 1- 
B Sindellb Woodgate425 1- 
CL Wisbeyb I McNulty3269 4- 
J Youngc Mulligan b A Palmer39 -- 
J Readc A Palmer b C Palmer727 -- 
+S Thakerun out (A Palmer)00 -- 
J Hancocknot out1224 1- 
FW Hillc Woodgate b C Palmer010 -- 
*I Hillst T McNulty b S Palmer07 -- 
S Bakerb A Palmer1313 2- 
Extras(10 lb, 9 nb, 5 w)24
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Rodda), 2-35 (Sindell), 3-46 (Coote), 4-64 (Young), 5-87 (Read), 6-87 (Thake), 7-87 (Wisbey), 8-89 (FW Hill), 9-90 (I Hill), 10-119 (Baker, 45.1 ov)
Babraham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woodgate16   724213
Free5   11201-
A Palmer8.151833-
C Palmer9   1262-1
Archer1   060--
I McNulty3   231--
S Palmer3   0171-5

Babraham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+T McNultyc Thake b Coote4350 7- 
J Woodgatenot out6349 82 
C Palmerlbw b Coote08 -- 
A Palmernot out01 -- 
T Grintdid not bat      
*C Mellingsdid not bat      
D Archerdid not bat      
S Mulligandid not bat      
S Palmerdid not bat      
J Freedid not bat      
I McNultydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 18.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-109 (T McNulty), 2-115 (C Palmer)
Saffron Walden Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
FW Hill2   021015
Young3   0160--
Baker2   0130--
I Hill2   0210--
Coote4   0122--
Thake2   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Bowling in the Saffron Walden Second XI innings adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Babraham innings adds 6 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive